Click on the Logo above for a Chat Room Tarot Reading

Or click below to order a direct email Reading.

Tarot is one of the oldest divinatory arts - almost as old as the history of humankind. In ancient Egypt, the Book of Thoth originated - the first known use of the Tarot deck. Tarot diagrams have been found in various chambers of Egyptian tombs, Pyramids, and initiation chambers. The Book of Thoth was rejuvenated by Aleister Crowley near the turn of the century, and is the mainstay deck used by Rajuna in her readings. Over the millenia, the Tarot has retained its’ credibility as a proven method to read the energies of a person’s situation, personality, and probable future. Kabbalistic studies, initiated in Ancient Hebrew societies, incorporated the study of Tarot into all of the training of initiates and adepts. Some metaphysical scholars have even traced the use of the Tarot back to Atlantean and Lemurian times. For instance, Hermetic tradition dates the Tarot cards back 35,000 years!

The Tarot used today consists of 72 cards each with a unique illustration, representing specific qualities and energies. Like modern playing card decks, there are four suits, - Wands, Cups, Swords, and Coins or Pentacles (called Discs in Crowley’s work). The Tarot represents the Tree of Life in its universal aspect.

The Major Arcana consists of 22 Trumps (called Keys or Atus in Egyptian Tarot) which include The Fool, The Magician, The High Priestess, The Empress, The Emperor, The Hierophant (or Pope or High Priest), The Lovers, The Chariot, Strength, The Hermit, The Wheel of Fortune, Justice, The Hanged Man, Death, Temperance, The Devil, The Tower, The Star, The Moon, The Sun, Judgement, and The World.

The Minor Arcana is illustrated in a similar layout to common playing cards, with royal figures of King, Queen, Knight, and Page (or Princess) plus number cards from one to nine for each of the four suits. Each suit has a particular focus.

  • Wands

    generally refer to your energy level, enterprise, growth and vitality, how to make progress towards goals and dreams.

  • Cups

    generally refer to affairs of the heart, to love and joy, the emotional aspects of life.

  • Swords

    refer to the heroic aspects of ourselves, our courage and ability to be bold when necessary. Swords also pinpoint our strife and need for aggressive acts, our enemies and the opposition we may feel from others or circumstances.

  • Pentacles or Coins

    represent the financial arena - money, good or ill fortune, business success, trade and investments.

I encourage each of my kind visitors to consider learning to read the Tarot for themselves. All you need is a deck of Tarot cards, a good book or two, and time and devotion to learn to read them from your soul, rather than from a chart or page. While you are learning the art of reading, or if you haven’t the time to do it yourself, please consider coming to my chat room and booking a Tarot reading online. Readings can either be live in my chat room, or via email. Payment is easy and can also be done online.

Click the card near the top of this screen to visit my chat room,
or to order an e-mail reading, or Click the "Order" button:


I’m looking forward to meeting you there!