Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Bad news- Uranium 235 have decied to call it quits. However, Roxy and Shane have started a new band, Jupiter After Death. For more info on the break up and Jupiter AD read the chat transcript from Tuesday.
chat transcript

URANIUM 235 was:
Shane: vocals and guitar
Matt Brown: guitar
Roxy Michaels: bass
Chris Bride: keyboards
Rob Steele: drums and percussion

Please join my mailing list, enter your e-mail address:

Subscribe      Unsubscribe

Sign My Guestbook  View My Guestbook

This Uranium 235 Webring site owned by Emily.
[ Previous 5 Sites | Previous | Next | Next 5 Sites | Random Site | List Sites ]