Stateline Youth

Stateline USBC Youth Bowling Association
Charter # 84851

Officers and Directors


Dennis Wichelt

Vice President
Rick Secoy

Association Manager
Marye Alice Leech

Affiliate Directors

Kim Finnegan

Steve Emanual

Youth Affiliate Director

Meghan Donnelly

WIIL USBC BA Representatives

John Rutledge

Dennis Wichelt

Jeff Karashinski

Rick Secoy

BWBA Representatives

Kristie Petitt

Jane Carr

Return to News Page