Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

2005 Volleyball

2005 Lady Bulldogs Schedule

Head Coach: Kellie Bork

Asst. Coach: Sue Irwin

Date

Opponent

Time

Thur. Sep. 01

at Hull, WC Tourn.(9th)

4:30

Sat. Sep. 10

Lady Bulldog Inv. (V)(Home)

9:30

Tues. Sep. 13

at Hull, WC (9/JV/V)

5:30

Thurs. Sep. 15

at Storm Lake (9/JV/V)

5:30

Sat. Sep. 17

at Cherokee Tourn. (V)

9:00

Sat. Sep. 17

at Unity/MOC-FV Tourn. (9/10)

9:00

Tues. Sep. 20

Cherokee (9/JV/V)( HOME )

5:30

Sat. Sep. 24

at Unity Tourn. (V)

9:00

Sat. Sep. 24

at Hull, WC (10th)

9:00

Tues. Sep. 27

Spencer (9/JV/V) Home

5:30

Thurs. Sep. 29

at Estherville (9/JV/V)

5:30

Mon. Oct. 03

at Sergeant Bluff Inv.(JV)

5:30

Tues. Oct. 04

Emmetsburg (9/JV/V) Home

5:30

Thurs. Oct. 06

at Sheldon (9/JV/V)

5:30

Sat. Oct. 08

at Hull, WC (V)

9:00

Sat. Oct. 08

at SC Heelan Tourn (9th)

9:00

Mon. Oct. 10

at Sergeant Bluff (9th)

5:30

Tues. Oct. 11

at S.C. North (9/JV/V)

5:30

Thurs. Oct. 13

Spirit Lake (9/JV/V)(Home)

5:30

Sat. Oct. 15

at S.C. Heelan Tourn. (V)

9:00

Sat. Oct. 15

at Sheldon Tourn. (10th)

9:00

Sat. Oct. 15

Le Mars Tourn. (9th)

9:00

Mon. Oct. 17

at Cherokee Tourn (9th)

5:00

Mon. Oct. 17

Le Mars Tourn.(10th) Home

5:00

Mon. Oct 24

Regionals (TBA)

TBA

Thurs.-Sat. Nov. 10-12

State at Cedar Rapids

TBA

HOME