Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

Confidential Contact List

[Additions/Corrections at: Bob Pauley]

Wrongfully Convicted: Innocent on Death Row:

Paul William Scott 071615

Union Correctional Institution

Post Office Box 221 (P3111S A-1)

Raiford, FL. 32083

Paul.scott@rl.telia.no

 

Prison Information:

Florida Department of Corrections Death Row Fact Website: www.dc.state.fl.us/security/deathrow.html

 

Classification Officer J.J. Crews (For Prison/Visitation Information)

Union Correctional Institution

POBox 221, Raiford, FL 32083

904/431-2000

 

Florida State Prison (Home of Floridaís Electric Chair Ė Adjacent to UCI)

POBox 181, Starke, FL 32091

904/964-8125

 

Governor Jeb Bush (Florida)

General Counsel Ms. Carol A. Licko

Governorís Office, State Capitol Building

Tallahassee, FL

850/488-3494

Jeb@Jeb.org

BushJ@EOG.State.Fl.US

 

Governor George W. Bush (TexasóCapitol Punishment Advocate and Presidential Candidate)

Post Office Box 12428

Austin, TX 78711

 

SupportGroup Coordination:

paulwilliamscott-innocent@egroups.com

Ms. Sissel Egeland

Stasjonsveien 32

N-4018 Stavanger, Norway

0047 900-46987

FAX: 0047 51880173

denmark@online.no

http://www.angelfire.com/ok/sotodeoro/paulscott.html

 

Robert A. (Bob) Pauley (Writer of Paulís book: A Circle of Blood)

924 Lytle St.

West Palm Beach, FL 33405

Bpauley@compuserve.com

561/585-5600, Mobile 561/352-5300

 

Catholic Church Support:

Rev. Edward McElduff - Accepting Donations for "PWS Trust Fund"

St. Nicholas Catholic Church

1152 Oak Rd.

Walnutport, PA 18088

610/767-3107

 

Bob Speicher

2910 Sickle Road

Bath, PA 18014

610/807-8638, Ofc 610/837-6315

rmspeicher@enter.net

 

John Kacsur

1434 Spring Drice

Walnutport, PA 18088

610/767-1419

jomel@nni.com

 

Mrs. Ruth E. Rombin

450 Brookside Drive

Walnutport, PA 18088

610/760-0290

 

His Holiness Pope John II

Vatican City State

Europe

 

Bishop John H. Ricard, SSJ

Pensacola-Tallahassee Diocese

Bishop John Snyder

Bishop of St. Augustine, FL Diocese

 

Mr. Thomas A. Horkan, Jr.

Florida Catholic Conference

313 South Calhoun St.

Tallahassee, FL 32301

850/222-3803

Hork27@aol.com

 

Legal Counsel for PWS:

Ken Malnik (with Patricia Hogan) Paulís current lawyer CCRC-Miami

1444 Biscayne Blvd

Miami, FL 33132

305/377-7580, 954/423-4479 (awaiting Gainesville Information)

 

Mr. Martin McClain Ex-CCRC PWS atty.

(In legal fight against FL electric chair)

(Atty for Roy Swafford, innocent-FL DR)

9701 Shore Rd. Apt 1-D

Brooklyn, NY 11209

718/748-2332

 

Mark Wilensky - Clemency Hearing Atty for Paul William Scott

515 N. Flagler Dr., Ste, 325

West Palm Beach, FL

561/655-0150

 

David Roth -1979 Atty for Actual (Confessed) Killer Richard Kondian

515 N. Flagler Dr., Ste. 325

West Palm Beach, FL

561/655-5529

 

Law School/University Support:

Professor Charles E. Rice (Supporter)

Notre Dame Law School

Notre Dame, IN 46556

219/631-5667

Rice.1@nd.edu or Timothy.E.Noonan.9@nd.edu (Tim Noonan)

 

Prof Michael Mello (Supporter - Author of "Dead Wrong")

Vermont School of Law

Chelsea Street

South Royalton, Vermont 05068

802/763-8303 Office

802/295-5724 Home

 

Dr. Michael Radelet - Author: In Spite of Innocence

POBox 117330

University of Florida

Gainesville, FL 32611-7330

352/392-3261

 

Prof. Marshall, Northwestern University School of Law

339 E. Chicago, Chicago, IL

National Conference on Wrongful Convictions and the Death Penalty

www.ncwcdp.com

 

Huy Dao, Asst Dir Ė The Innocence Project

Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law

55 5th Av, 11th Floor

NY, NY 10003

214/790-0354

hddao@netscape.net

 

Prof Roberta M. Harding (Supporter)

University of Kentucky Law School

Lexington, KY

rharding@pop.uky.edu

 

Prof. Joe Incandela (Supporter)

St. Maryís College

Notre Dame, Indiana 46556

219/284-4613

Incandel@saintmarys.edu

 

Paul William Scott Family Information:

(Contact only with PWS approval)

Mrs. Dolores Carl (Paulís Mom)

871Via Wanda

Long Beach, CA 90805

562/422-8346

 

Melvina Maness (Paulís Niece)

703 SE 16th Place

Cape Coral, FL 33990

941/458-1801

 

DNA/Forensic Support:

Dixie Lawrence-Tafoya - DNA Specialist Supporter

167 Avenida Espana

San Jose, CA 95139

408/226-6075

DiLeLa@aol.com

 

Glenn M. Larkin MD - Pathologist Supporter

5033A Murrayhill Rd.

Charlotte, NC 28210

704/525-7346

nc15960@pol.net

 

 

 

Investigative Support:

Paul J. Ciolino & Assoc., Inc. Investigating Crosley Green (CBS 48Hours)

Grace E. Castle, CLI

Manager, Investigations Division

900 West Jackson Boulevard, Suite 4-E

Chicago, IL 60607-3024

312/226-6300 or fax 432-9300

pjcspy@aol.com

 

Centurion Ministries

PWS Case Worker Connie Davis

32 Nassau St., 3rd Floor

Princeton, NJ 08542

cenmin@aol.com

 

PWS Support Group:

Pat Hoover Supporter

201 College Av.

York, NE 68467

Bomer@inetnebr.com

 

Jilian Lloyd Supporter from Paulís hometown

330 Daisy Avenue

Long Beach, CA 90802

Sharen cybernet@mail.wgn.net Contacts/Connections

 

Celebrity Support:

(Do Not Contact Without Authorization)

Sister Helen Prejean (Supporter and Author of "Dead Man Walking")

3009 Grand Rte. St. John, Apt. 5

New Orleans, LA 70119

504/945-2567 or 948-6557

Hprejean@aol.com

 

Tom Lagana - Supporter

Chickensoup for the Prison Soul

Post Office Box 7816

Wilmington, DE 19803-7816

Lagana@juno.com

 

Micki Dickoff

Movie Producer for innocent ex-death row inmate Sunny Jacobs "In The Blink of an Eye"

Probono@aol.com, Probono3@aol.com

 

Mr. Edward Asner (Actor/Supporter)

12400 Ventura Boulevard

Suite 371

Studio City, CA 91604

DPF@DEATHPENALTY.ORG

 

"In The News" Supporters:

Ron W. Carlson (Supporter/Brother of Karla Faye Tucker Victim)

214 Doverfield

Houston, TX 77037-3913

Rwcarlso@flash.net

 

Rosalie Bolin Death Row Investigator

Wife of Death Row Inmate Oscar Bolin

(And Ex-Wife of atty/son of FL Ex-Gov Bob Martinez)

813/548-623

 

Ms. Terri Strickland - Supporter/Investigator (On CBS 48Hours for own false murder conviction)

POBox 891

Fair Bluff, NC 28439

Ncangel@weblnk.net

 

Abolition Organizations/Movements:

Clara Boggs Editor of "Justice Denied" Newsletter

Box 402

Coquille, OR 97423

541/396-4764

ChipnClara@aol.com

 

Mr. Richard Dieter, Death Penalty Information Center

1320 18th St. NW, 5th Floor

Washington, D.C. 20036

Dpic@essential.org

202/293-6970

 

Rick Halperin

121 Clements Hall, SMU-AI

Dallas, TX 75275

214/768-3284 (fax 214/361-4427)

rhalperin@post.cis.smu.edu www.smu.edu/~deathpen/

 

Stephen B. Bright

Southern Center for Human Rights

83 Poplar Street NW

Atlanta, GA 30303-2122

404/688-1202 (or fax 688-9440)

sbatschr@yahoo.com or sbright@schr.org

 

Abe Bonowitz

PMB 297, 177 U.S. Hwy. 1

Tequesta, FL 33469

800/973-6548

abe@abolition.org www.abolition.org

 

Shanti Vani

POBox 12504

Gainesville, FL 32604-0504

352/337-1112 or 352/376-1606

s.vani@worldnet.att.net

 

News Contacts:

Dave Royse Associated Press

336 South College Av, Ste 301

Tallahassee, FL 32301

850/224-1211

droyse@ap.org

 

The Miami Herald Jmiller@herald.com

One Herald Plaza

Miami, FL 33132-1693

Ft. Lauderdale Sun Sentinel

200 Las Olas Blvd.

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301-2293

 

The St. Petersburg Times

490 Sirst Avenue South

St. Petersburg, FL 33701

1-800-333-7505

 

International Support:

Adrian Hauser - Amnesty Intíl Supporter

Rue deLausanne 61

1700 Fribourg Ė CH

Switzerland

Ahauser@amnesty.ch

 

Tom & Pamela Rodger

The Intíl Bannister Foundation

28 Craigdimas Grove

Dalgety Bay, Fife KY11 9XR

Scotland UK

Postmaster@banfound.u-net.com

 

The Intíl Bannister Foundation in:

Sweden: Katarina Wikstrom, wik@telia.com

Denmark: Reiner Stensgaard Goldau, goldau@get2net.dk

Germany: Carola De Silva, Adolf-Damaschke-Ring 41, 68259 Mannheim, Germany, bikermaus@aol.com

Netherlands: Esther Heuveling, tjpece@xs4all.nl

Italy: Bianca Cerri, mbartolo@tin.it

 

Ms. Turid Sandberg Jacobsen (Supporter)

Henrik Sorensensvei 43

1065 Oslo, Norway

tsihle@online.no

 

Audrey Kaufman

6 Sanford Av

S. Circular Rd.

Dublin 8, Ireland