Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Sailor Moon R ~Mirai he Mukatte~(~What Can We Do For The Future?~)

1. Suki to Itte/Say You Love Me

2. I Am Sailor Moon

3. Onaji Namida wo Wakeatte/Sharing The Same Tears(Mercury)

4. Sho Hi Ai/Fire Soul Love(Mars)

5. Otome no Policy/The Maiden's Policy

6. Dakishimete Itai/I Want To Hold You(Mamoru)

7. Starlight ni Kiss Shite/Kiss The Starlight(Jupiter)

8. Route Venus(Venus)

9. Ai no Senshi/Soldiers Of Love

10. Moonlight Densetsu/Moonlight Legend

Back To CD Page