Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Height: 5' 3" (160cm)
Weight: 144 pounds (65.0 kilograms)
Body Style: Cuddly
Activity Level: Active
Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially
Marital Status: Single
Children: I have no kids
Zodiac Sign: I don't believe in it
Languages I speak: English
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Grew up in: San Diego
Education: Associates Degree
Education Emphasis: Computers
Politics: Midway Moderate
Occupation: Student
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Rate appearance: Medium Importance
Rate intelligence: Medium Importance
Relocate: No

th pic she put up

no wonder i got all the loser responses.

hee hee hee!

Occupation Description: Helping others
Seeking: A Date, Friend, Marriage, A long-term relationship, Intimacy/Physical, Marriage & Children, Activity Partner, Email/Chat
About Me: I'm a fun person who likes to meet different people and who likes to just "go wild" at times. But not too wild....but I guess that's up to you and what you consider wild. hehehe. Overall, I'm a caring person who has her head up her shoulder, independent, a hard worker, and who knows how to party once in a while, too.
Headline: Hey, let's get a drink?
My personality traits: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous, Flirtatious/Playful, Friendly/Kind, High Energy, Humorous/Witty, Intellectual, Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving, Outgoing, Self Confident, Simple
My favorite activities: Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
About the one I'm looking for: If you're fun to be with and knows how to make people have a big smile on their face...well, drop me a line.
My favorite cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Mexican
My favorite music: Alternative, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental, Other
I like to read: Fiction, Magazines, Non-Fiction
My idea of the perfect first date: Being with someone who I can have a good conversation/communi cation with...which is a must for all. Someone I can have a good time with and not worry about "what time it is".
I like going out to: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Volunteer Events
My favorite physical activities: Aerobics, Working Out/Weightlifting
My perception of an ideal relationship: Where honesty, trust, loyalty, good communication level, a partner that I can call my friend and a lover.
What I've learned from my past relationships: What I learned from my past part of my life. It's just an obstacle that I must go to in order to move to the next step and I know that someone, somewhere out there that there is that ONE person that will be better for me and someone that will treat me the same respect that I will treat him......he's somewhere out there. :)