About Enroll Events Press Gallery Contact
 

A Tribute to U2
Rehearsal & Performance Schedule

Friday, October 19 : First Rehearsal, 4-7pm
**All Students Must Attend First Rehearsal**

Friday, October 26 : Rehearsal, 4-7pm

Friday, November 2 : Rehearsal, 4-7pm

Friday, November 9 : Rehearsal, 4-7pm

Friday, November 16 : Rehearsal, 4-7pm

Friday, November 23 : Rehearsal, 4-7pm
**Tickets and Flyers Distributed**

Friday, November 30 : Rehearsal, 4-7pm

Friday, December 7 : Rehearsal, 4-7pm

Friday, December 14 : Rehearsal, 4-7pm
**1/2 of Ticket Money Due**

Friday, December 21 : Rehearsal, 4-7pm
**Balance of Ticket Money Due**

Wednesday, December 26
: Final Rehearsal, 5-8pm
**Students Must Not Miss This Rehearsal**

Friday, December 28 : Show, 8pm @ Moose Lodge
Saturday, December 29 : Show, 8pm @ Moose Lodge
**Students Must Arrive by 5pm both nights**

*Students may not miss more than one rehearsal and should not miss any.
*Students should be at the rehearsal and ready to play at the indicated time.
*Students should make every effort to see the other shows this season.

THE SHOWS THIS SEASON ARE:
U2 December 28 & 29 @The Moose Lodge
King Diamond January 4 & 5 @ The Moose Lodge
Jimi Hendrix January 11 & 12 @ The Well
Beatles Done Right January 18 & 19 @ The Well

Best of Season Show at The TROC January 26 th
3pm Load in, 6pm Doors, 7pm Show Time

 

 



© 2005 BucksRocks, LLC