About Enroll Events Press Gallery Contact
 

SPEED METAL
Rehearsal & Performance Schedule

Friday, February 16 : First Rehearsal, 4-7pm
**All Students Must Attend First Rehearsal**

Friday, February23 : Rehearsal, 4-7pm

Friday, March 2 : Rehearsal, 4-7pm

Friday, March 9 : Rehearsal, 4-7pm

Friday, March 16 : Rehearsal, 4-7pm

Friday, March 23 : Rehearsal, 4-7pm

Friday, March 30 : Rehearsal, 4-7pm

Friday, April 6 : Rehearsal, 4-7pm

Friday, April 13 : Rehearsal, 4-7pm

Friday, April 20 : Rehearsal, 4-7pm

Thursday, April 26 : Final Rehearsal, 5-8pm
**Students Must Not Miss This Rehearsal**

Friday, April 27 : Show, 8pm @ Moose Lodge

Saturday, April 28 : Show, 8pm @ Moose Lodge

**Students Must Arrive by 5pm both nights**

*Students may not miss more than one rehearsal and should not miss any.
*Students should be at the rehearsal and ready to play at the indicated time.
*Students should make every effort to see the other shows this season.

 

THE OTHER SHOWS THIS SEASON ARE:
Old School Punk May 4 & 5 @ The Moose Lodge
Southern Rock May 11 & 12 @ The Well
Pink Floyd May 18 & 19 @ The Well


 



© 2005 BucksRocks, LLC