About Enroll Events Press Gallery Contact
 

Killer Queen
Rehearsal & Performance Schedule


Tuesday, October 24 : First Rehearsal, 5-8pm
**All Students Must Attend First Rehearsal**

Tuesday, October 31 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Tuesday, November 7 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Tuesday, November 14 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Tuesday, November 21 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Tuesday, November 28 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Tuesday, December 5 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm
**Tickets and Flyers Distributed**

Tuesday, December 12 Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Tuesday, December 19 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Tuesday, December 26 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Tuesday, January 2 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Tuesday, January 9 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Tuesday, January 16 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Thursday, January 25 : Final Rehearsal, 5-8pm
* *Students Must Not Miss This Rehearsal**

Friday, January 26 : Show, 8pm @ The Well
**Students Must Arrive by 5pm**

Sunday, January 28 : Show, 7pm @ The Well
**Students Must Arrive by 4pm**


*Students may not miss more than one rehearsal and should not miss any.
*Students should be at the rehearsal and ready to play at the indicated time.
*Students should make every effort to see the other shows this season.

THE OTHER SHOWS THIS SEASON ARE:
Mandatory Metallica January 5 & 6 @The Moose Lodge
The 90's January 12 & 13 @ The Moose Lodge
The Doors January 19 & 20 @ The Well

The Well
1631 Loretta Ave.
Feasterville , PA 19053
www.thewellpa.com

 

 



© 2005 BucksRocks, LLC