About Enroll Events Press Gallery Contact
 

A Tribute to Jimi Hendrix
Rehearsal & Performance Schedule

Monday, October 22 : First Rehearsal, 5-8pm
**All Students Must Attend First Rehearsal**

Monday, October 29 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Monday, November 5 : Rehearsal, 5-8p

Monday, November 12 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Monday, November 19 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Monday, November 26 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm
**Tickets and Flyers Distributed**

Monday, December 3 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Monday, December 10 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Monday, December 17 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Monday, December 31 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm
**Ticket Money Due**

Thursday, January 10 : Final Rehearsal, 5-8pm
* *Students Must Not Miss This Rehearsal**

Friday, January 11 : Show, 8pm @ The Well
Saturday, January 12 : Show, 8pm @ The Well
**Students Must Arrive by 5pm both nights**

*Students may not miss more than one rehearsal and should not miss any.
*Students should be at the rehearsal and ready to play at the indicated time.
*Students should make every effort to see the other shows this season.

THE SHOWS THIS SEASON ARE:
U2 December 28 & 29 @The Moose Lodge
King Diamond January 4 & 5 @ The Moose Lodge
Beatles Done Right January 18 & 19 @ The Well

Best of Season Show at The TROC January 26 th
3pm Load in, 6pm Doors, 7pm Show Time

The Well
1631 Loretta Ave.
Feasterville , PA 19053

Please Note: Monday , December 24: NO Rehearsal

 



© 2005 BucksRocks, LLC