About Enroll Events Press Gallery Contact
 

FUNK & REGGAE Rehearsal & Performance Schedule
Word format (save first)

Please note: ALL REHEARSALS START AT 5PM

Monday, June 13 : Meeting & Rehearsal, 5-8pm
*All Students Must Attend First Rehearsal*

Monday, June 20 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Monday, June27 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Monday, July 11 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Monday, July 18: Rehearsal, 5-8pm
**Tickets and Flyers Distributed**

Monday, July 25 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Monday, August 1: Rehearsal, 5-8pm
**STUDENTS SHOULD MAKE ALL REMAINING REHEARSALS**

Monday, August 8: Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Monday, August 15 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm
**1/2 of Ticket Money Due**

Monday, August 22: Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Thursday September 8: Rehearsal,5-8pm( Note :Day Change)
*ALL STUDENTS MUST NOT MISS THIS REHEARSAL*
**BALANCE OF TICKET MONEY DUE BY THIS DATE**

FRI SEPT. 9 & SAT SEPT. 10 : SHOWS @ THE MOOSE LODGE DOYLESTOWN
*Students Must Arrive by 5pm Friday and 5pm Saturday*


*Students may not miss more than one rehearsal and should not miss any

*Students should be at the rehearsal and ready to play at the indicated time

*Students should make every effort to see the other shows this season.

THE OTHER SHOWS THIS SEASON ARE:

KISS SEPT. 16 & 17 @ The Moose Lodge 8pm

 

 



© 2005 BucksRocks, LLC