About Enroll Events Press Gallery Contact
 

Big Bad Corporate Rock
Rehearsal & Performance Schedule

Tuesday, June 12 : First Rehearsal, 5-8pm
**All Students Must Attend First Rehearsal**

Tuesday, June 19 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Tuesday, June 26 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Tuesday, July 3 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Tuesday, July 24 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Tuesday, July 31 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Tuesday, August 7 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Tuesday, August 14 Rehearsal, 5-8pm
**Tickets and Flyers Distributed**

Tuesday, August 21 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Tuesday, September 4 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Tuesday, September 11 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm
**1/2 of Ticket Money Due**

Tuesday, September 18 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Tuesday, September 25 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm
**Balance of Ticket Money Due**

Thursday
, October 4 : Final Rehearsal, 5-8pm
* *Students Must Not Miss This Rehearsal**

Friday, October 5 : Show, 8pm @ The Well
**Students Must Arrive by 5pm**

Saturday, October 6 : Show, 8pm @ The Well
**Students Must Arrive by 5pm**

*Students may not miss more than one rehearsal and should not miss any.
*Students should be at the rehearsal and ready to play at the indicated time.
*Students should make every effort to see the other shows this season.

THE OTHER SHOWS THIS SEASON ARE:
The Police September 7 & 8 @ The Moose
Beach Party September 14 &15 @ The Moose
Aerosmith September 28 &29 @ The Well

Please Note: NO REHEARSALS on :July,10 & 17,August 28

 

 



© 2005-2008 BucksRocks, LLC