About Enroll Events Press Gallery Contact
 

Beatles
Rehearsal & Performance Schedule

Tuesday, October 23 : First Rehearsal, 5-8pm
**All Students Must Attend First Rehearsal**

Tuesday, October 30 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Tuesday, November 6 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Tuesday, November 13 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Tuesday, November 20 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Tuesday, November 27 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm
**Tickets and Flyers Distributed**

Tuesday, December 4 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Tuesday, December 11 Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Tuesday, December 18 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Wednesday , January 2 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm
**Ticket Money Due**

Tuesday, January 8 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Thursday, January 17 : Final Rehearsal, 5-8pm
* *Students Must Not Miss This Rehearsal**

Friday, January 18 : Show, 8pm @ The Well
**Students Must Arrive by 5pm**

Saturday, January 19 : Show, 8pm @ The Well
**Students Must Arrive by 5pm**


*Students may not miss more than one rehearsal and should not miss any.
*Students should be at the rehearsal and ready to play at the indicated time.
*Students should make every effort to see the other shows this season.

 THE SHOWS THIS SEASON ARE:
U2 December 28 & 29 @The Moose Lodge
King Diamond January 4 & 5 @ The Moose Lodge
Jimi Hendrix January 11& 12 @ The Moose Lodge
Beatles Done Right January 18 & 19 @ The Well

Best of Season Show at The TROC January 26 th
3pm Load in, 6pm Doors, 7pm Show Time

The Well
1631 Loretta Ave.
Feasterville, PA 19053

Please Note: Tuesday , Dec 25 & Jan 1: NO Rehearsal

 

 



© 2005 BucksRocks, LLC