About Enroll Events Press Gallery Contact
 

School of Rock Beach Party
Rehearsal & Performance Schedule

Thursday, June 14 : First Rehearsal, 5-8pm
**All Students Must Attend First Rehearsal**

Thursday, June 21 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Thursday, June 28 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Thursday, July 5 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Thursday, July12 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Thursday, July19 : ***NO Rehearsal***

Thursday, July 26 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Thursday, August 2 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Thursday, August 9: Rehearsal, 5-8pm
**Tickets and Flyers Distributed**

Thursday, August16 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Thursday, August23 : Rehearsal, 5-8pm
**1/2 of Ticket Money Due**

Thursday, August 30 Rehearsal, 5-8pm
**Balance of Ticket Money Due**

Wednesday , September 5 Rehearsal, 5-8pm

Thursday, September 13 Final Rehearsal 5-8pm
* *Students Must Not Miss This Rehearsal**

Friday, September 14 : Show, 8pm @ The Moose

Saturday, September 15 : Show, 8pm @ The Moose
**Students Must Arrive by 5pm both nights**


*Students may not miss more than one rehearsal and should not miss any.
*Students should be at the rehearsal and ready to play at the indicated time.
*Students should make every effort to see the other shows this season.

THE OTHER SHOWS THIS SEASON ARE:
The Police September 7 & 8 @ The Moose
Aerosmith September 28 & 29 @ The Well
Big Bad Corporate Rock October 5 & 6 @ The Well

 



© 2005 BucksRocks, LLC