Site hosted by Build your free website today!
Home Button

Basic Teachings of the Catholic Church



  1. The Beatitudes
  2. The Gifts and Fruits of the Holy Spirit
  3. The Precepts of the Church
  4. Seven Deadly Sins and Opposing Virtues
  5. The Ten Commandments
  6. The Works of Mercy


This site was created on April 12, 2003

This site was last updated on June 8, 2006.

Copyright 2002-2006 - Catholic Homeschooling in Hawaii
All Rights Reserved

Background is exclusively for Catholic Homeschooling in Hawaii