Site hosted by Build your free website today!

A BIT ABOUT MY SELF is name Ed, I'm a workaholic (prefer shift work-which I do), I work in

Burlington Ont. Canada , at Sun Chemical International, (We manufacture printing

Ink's for news papers & magazines), I'm a cold-set operator, ( I make the

newspaper ink ). I've been employed there 3 yrs.

I'm married to my wife Brenda, 3yrs now, we have 5 kids - Chris 14yrs -

Bart 12yrs - Jackie 10yrs - Andrew 7yrs - Brian 1 1/2 yrs.

We Live in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada.... the North End of town.

My hobbies are computers, reading mag's, tattoo's , some TV, unicorns ,

fishing and CB Radio's.

My wifes hobbies are Aerosmith (the rock group), she's a groopie, TV, Kids

& taking care of animals.

I'm related to Tattoocheech (Cousin) , Betty & Sonny (Sonny is my

uncle) , LuLu & Barb (Mother & Sister). Hope you enjoy my site and be free to

stick any comments or email in the comment box at the bottom of the page.

This Java Applet Banner will run continuously, displaying the 13 Missing Children Alert Cases. Clicking on the photograph will bring up theAlert 
Page with moreinformation, and the ability to print posters.Clicking 
on the Marquee Messagewill connect to the NCMEC home page. 
This Missing Children's Ring site is owned by Edward John Wood
Click for the Next Page || Previous || Next 5 || Join 
If the Ring is down, a complete listing of members' links are here. 
Newest Missing Alerts

My Photo Album

CB Radio

Angelfire - Easiest Free Home Pages

Where I Work (In Burlington,On,Ca.)

Gamers Place - Cool Prizes !

The Hamilton Spectator

Sudden Impact - Match Maker !

Cool WAV. - Search Engine

Cheech's Den

Mustang's Place

Betty's Place

Dove's Nest

Lady Giggles

View GuestBook
Sign GuestBook