Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Samurai Jack

Reid's Samurai Jack Fan Website





Download the Theme


Episodes 1-10

Episode 1 - The Beginning. These are the origins of Samurai Jack - how his father was taken, how his mother left him, and how he became the Samurai in the rest of the episodes.

Episode 2 - The Samurai called Jack. After becoming accustomed to the future, Jack agrees to help some talking canine archaelogisists get free from the mining work Aku makes them do

Epsiode 3 - The First Fight. When Aku learns of Jack's arrival in the future, from the three-eyed woman, he sends a huge army of insect drones to destroy both Jack and the dogs.

Episode 4 - Jack, the Woolies, and the Mitchellites. Jack meets a tribe of monkey-like Mitchellites, who are cruel to supposedly dangerous animals known as Woolies.

Episode 5 - Jack and the Three Blind Archers. Jack learns of a well on top of a tower which can grant wishes, but it is guarded by three blind archers who possess supernatural hearing, who can repel entire robotic armies with ease.

Episode 6 - Jack in Space. Jack helps a small community escape on a spaceship from Aku.

Episode 7 - Jack Under the Sea. Jack hears about a race of amphibians living underwater who possess a time machine. But all is not as it seems...

Episode 8 - Jack vs. Mad Jack. Aku places a bounty on Jack's head, but none of the hunters can kill him, so he creates an evil version of Jack to do the job instead.

Episode 9 - Jack and the Scotsman. Jack starts to cross a very long, very narrow bridge. A large Scotsman is coming in the other direction, and neither can pass the other. How can they resolve the situation?

Episode 10 - Jack and the Lava Monster. A Lava Monster calls to Jack, and Jack navigates a trap-laden path to get to it. Then the lava monster challenges Jack to a fight. But why Jack?

All Samurai Jack stuff is (c) Cartoon Network

a site designed by Reid