Site hosted by Build your free website today!

2002-2003 Above The Rim All Americans

First Team
PG: TJ Ford, Texas
SG: Dwyane Wade, Marquette
SF: Carmelo Anthony, Syracuse
PF: Brian Cook, Illinois
C: Nick Collison, Kansas

Second Team
PG: Chris Thomas, Notre Dame
SG: Reece Gaines, Louisville
SF: Josh Howard, Wake Forest
PF: Mike Sweetney, Georgetown
C: Emeka Okafor, Connecticut

Third Team
PG: Jameer Nelson, Saint Joseph's
SG: Troy Bell, Boston College
SF: Luke Jackson, Oregon
PF: David West, Xavier
C: Arthur Johnson, Missouri

Fourth Team
PG: Luke Ridnour, Oregon
SG: Kirk Penney, Wisconsin
SF: Kyle Korver, Creighton
PF: Ron Slay, Tennessee
C: Chris Kaman, Central Michigan

2002-2003 National Player of the Year
Carmelo Anthony, Syracuse

2002-2003 National Coach of the Year
Tom Crean, Marquette

Co-Conferences of the Year
Big East & Big Twelve