ALL ABOUT ME!

Its nice that you want to know about me. Thanks!

Born on 2nd of May 1974 in Mysore,an enchanting city in Karnataka, I was brought up in Bangalore called "The Garden city of India", "The Silicon Capital of India" and so on. My mother tongue is Kannada and I'm a proud Kannadiga. I did my Higher Secondary Schooling in The Vijaya High School, Bangalore, Pre-University studies in science at National College, Jayanagar and Undergarduate studies in MBBS (Bachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery) at Bangalore Medical College.

I did my M.D. in Anesthesiology from King Edward Memorial Hospital and Seth G.S. Medical College, Mumbai. I am presently working as a lecturer here . Basically, my ambition is to pursue a challenging career in Cardiac anesthesiology and Intensive care.

I'm quite fastidious and seeking perfection within myself. My duties and responsibilities take precedence over everything else. Neverthless I love to make friends, listen to music especially Kannada and Hindi movie songs. Movies are a very nice and intriguing past time for me. And the excellent company that I have for such makes it all the more enjoyable! Otherwise, after a brief shot at Philately, Coins & Currency and sports, I realized that trekking and mountaineering were closer to my heart. I have always enjoyed Nature and the wonderful feeling that I get when I try to be in one with the forests and the wild.

I am a kind of a happy-go-lucky type and seldom lose my temper. I always enjoy jokes and being with friends, basically the lighter and merrier part of life. And there are rarely "moods" that put me down.

I have a very nice and appreciable family as well as an exemplary group of "real" friends. I could say that these are the most priced gems of my life. There's much more about them in my "extra" capsule. Please feel free to explore me more.


ALL ABOUT ME!
Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!