Ayashi no Ceres Novels

The Ayashi no Ceres novels, like the Fushigi Yuugi novels, were written by Nishizaki Megumi, illustrated by Watase Yuu, and the storylines were created by both Watase Yuu and Nishizaki Megumi. As with the Fushigi Yuugi novels, each novel deals with a side story of one of the characters (though there are only 3 of these for Ayashi, while there were 9 for Fushigi). And the last novels make up the sequel to the story (Unlike with the Fushigi Yuugi sequel, Ayashi no Ceres's sequel has three parts to it. I also prefer the Ayashi sequel to the Fushigi sequel.)

Below, I have a complete listing of the novels with summaries/partial translations of each. I also include a character page that deals with characters in Ayashi no Ceres that appear only in the novels.) Enjoy ^__^

episode of tooya

episode of shuro

episode of aki

episode of miku, part 1

episode of miku, part 2

episode of miku, part 3

Character Pages