Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Bronze Star

The Distinguished Service Medal is awarded to any person who while serving in any capacity with the U.S. Army, has distinguished himself or herself by exceptionally meritorious service to the Government in a duty of great responsibility. The performance must be such as to merit recognition for service which is clearly exceptional. Exceptional performance of normal duty will not alone justify an award of this decoration.

The Iron Cross 1st Class

The Iron Cross is to be awarded without exception to all persons of the Army, Navy and the Home Guard, the members of the volunteer nursing units and to all other persons who offered their service to the Army or Navy or are designated as Army or Navy officers. The award will be made for every sacrifice made in the war.

The Knight's Cross with Oakleaves

Killed 25 enemies in battle (Clan Match)