General Managers

(As of mercredi, sept 21 2005)

TEAM            GENERAL MANAGER           INSTANT MSG ID   EMAIL
New Jersey      Félix Richard                              filrichard_123@hotmail.com
NewYork         Sébastien Boudreau                         phat_farm888@hotmail.com
LongIsland      La ligue EHL                               elmammouth@sympatico.ca
Pittsburgh      Mathieu Noel                               dg_simuler@hotmail.com
Boston          Francois Levesque                          elmammouth@sympatico.ca
Ottawa          Mike Bourassa                              mikyboubou@hotmail.com
Montreal        La ligue EHL                               elmammouth@sympatico.ca
Buffalo         Sébastien Boire                            boire55@hotmail.com
Toronto         Marc-André Baril                           marc_boy11@hotmail.com
Atlanta         Steve Addison                              Hells_Psycho_911@hotmail.com
Tampa Bay       Marc-André Boudreau                        rocket_b_o_y@hotmail.com
Florida         Louis Tremblay                             roca_wear999@hotmail.com
Carolina        Francis Bourque                            bourque_77@hotmail.com
Washington      Justin St-Jean                             justin_stjean99@hotmail.com
Detroit         Marc-André Meloche                         meloche911@hotmail.com
St. Louis       Marc-André Martella                        e_malkin@hotmail.com
Nashville       Marc-André Barbeau                         mabarb666@hotmail.com
Columbus        Olivier Fortin                             holychit69@hotmail.com
Chicago         Maxime Monette                             maxime_monette88@hotmail.com
Colorado        Alexandre Desgagné                         coolalexandre4@hotmail.com
Vancouver       Justin Jarry                               justin_sansom@hotmail.com
Calgary         Eric Neault                                theeternalerck@hotmail.com
Edmonton        Steve Mercille                             stevemercille63@hotmail.com
Minnesota       Miguel Poissant                            miguel_poissant1@hotmail.com
LosAngeles      Jonathan Branch                            dark_jb48@hotmail.com
San Jose        Benoit Lamarche                            zeroc21@hotmail.com
Anaheim         Michel Lévesque                            michel.Levesque062@sympatico.ca
Dallas          La ligue EHL                               elmammouth@sympatico.ca
Phoenix         Nicolas Thibert                            nicolas_thibert@hotmail.com
Philly          Jean-Pillipe Guénette                      philguenette53@hotmail.com


Email All GMs
Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!