Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

DESCENDANTS OF PRISONERS AT ANDERSONVILLE

Although this page is titled " Descendants of Andersonville prisoners " it is intended to include all lateral relatives of Andersonville prisoners. The goal is to allow those who are related to those who suffered and those who died while being held prisoners of war at Andersonville , and to find others who are also related so that they might exchange records, details, and family genealogy with those who are of the same connection.
Home

David Burroughs Allen Indiana Reg. 44 Co. A Sarah ShrewishWench@sbcglobal.net
William H. Allan New York Reg. 47 Co. A Laurie Curtis wiredshopper@hotmail.com
Charles W. Austin Michigan Reg. 5 Co. A Kristina Austin Scarcelli kscarcelli@comcast.net
William H Avery Illinois Reg. 16 Co. H Pat Weber PWeber3402@aol.com
Davidson M. Barr Vermont Reg. 11th Co. H Charlie Anderson vermont1791@yahoo.com
John Barnett New York Reg. 132th Co. C Walter Barnett III studio33@europa.com
Benjamin Baxter Massachusettes Heavy Artillery Reg. 2th Co. G Linda Currie Lincurrie@aol.com
Henry Bemis Wisconsin Reg. 10th Co. C Sherry Martin akeley@msn.com
Franklin Evan Bentley Tennessee Reg. 7th Co. M Sonja Bentley Sonja1938244@aol.com
Jacob Berkey Pennsylvania Reg. 54 Co.C Sally Huntley Photogskh@aol.com
Lewis Sibert Black New York Reg 97 Co. A New York 94 Co. K Carole Wedholm (Black) wedholm@shaw.ca
Reuben Peter Bob Illinois Reg 32 Co. C Jerry Grigsby jbgrigsby@aol.com
Lewis William Boland ( Bolaud) Pennsylvania Reg 49 Co. B Joyce Bates jmbates@sbcglobal.net
James Brenneman Pennsylvania Reg 103 Co. B Gloria Rados grados@rochester.rr.com
Andrew C. Cagg Ohio Reg. 116 Co. K Stephen L. Sayko saykosl@iimef.usmc.mil
Lewis R. Campbell New York Reg. 104 Co. B David Campbell dave_cam@tpg.com.au
Jeremiah Carter Kentucky Reg. 1 Co. J Jim Admire jadmire@myfamily.org
Henry C. Chaple New York Reg. 85 Co. D Nora NBActon@aol.com
Alfred Chaple New York Reg. 85 Co. D Nora NBActon@aol.com
William Claffey Pennsylvania Reg. 133 Co. A Carol Mounts camounts@comcast.net
Thorton Clark Indiana Reg. 42 Co. B Steve Meyer MeyerDollman@aol.com
Theron Cole New York Reg. 109 Co. K JesDave Lehman ancarchives97@gmail.com
Marcus M. Collis Mass Reg. 21 Co. H Jessica Ormsby chinabelle24@yahoo.com
Marcus M. Collis Mass Reg. 21 Co. H Kathleen Willeford Shack kathleen@theshacks.net
David Coon Ohio Reg. 57 Co. G Susan Gates Davis smgdavis@aol.com
Daniel L. Coykendall New Jersey Reg. 15 Co. K Rita Wuehrmann mamab@commspeed.net
Simon P. Cravener Pennsylvania Reg. 14 Co. K Jodi Brazal jdhbraz@snet.net
Cornelius M. Dearth Ohio Reg. 33 Co.K Christine Weerts csweerts@bellsouth.net
James Duckworth Indiana Reg. 88 Co.F Roger Lester fishnut89@gmail.com
Samuel Duell ( Deuel ) Pennsylvania Reg. 50 Co.G Cheryl Deuel cheryl.d@worldnet.att.net
John Durr Ohio Reg. 123 Co.H Ken Striker Kwstriker@aol.com
Thomas B. Drysdale Maine Reg. 1 Co. M. Debbie Boaz debbie-boaz@msn.com
Michael Farley Connecticut Reg. 8 Co. G Matt Reardon mreardon1862@yahoo.com
Joseph Eves Pennsylvania Reg. 106 Co. F Connie(Eves ) Williams gewslc@yahoo.com
William Morgan Faux IOWA Reg 16 Co. E Gene Fox superslofox@msn.com
Fredrick Fish NEW YORK Reg 52 Co. K Leland P. Fish lmefish@isni.net
Charles Fitch NEW YORK Reg 5 Co. E ( File shows Reg.24 ) Aileen Francis McCrimmon AileenFB@aol.com
Richard Ferree Ohio Reg 2 Co C Barbara Jean McNamara mart2542@aol.com
Elias H. French New York Reg 43 Co G Tony Warner warnera11@yahoo.com
James M. Frost Tennessee Reg 1 Co A Dana Ullrich ullrichis@mindspring.com
Charles Fosdick IOWA Reg 5 Co K John Walker plinywalker@yahoo.com
Orrin Freeman New York Reg 2 Co D Barbara (Edwards) Paparella paparella7@gmail.com
Henry H. Gaddis Kentucky Reg 6 Co. I Karen K. Jackson - Hazley Lilwof@aol.com
Condy Gallagher Pennsylvania Reg. 4 Co. A Karen Ryan Crawford karene.ryancrawford@verizon.net
Finley W. Goslin "Gosling" Ohio Reg. 115 Co. C Terri Walker terjess@yahoo.com
Pleasant Grissom Illinois Reg 120 Co. I. Elizabeth esandpiper@yahoo.com
Whitfield Hargett Kentucky Reg. 7 Co. A. Steve Yeager steve.yeager@tmw-atlanta.com
J. B. Harrington IOWA Reg 27 CO. B Lelsie Harrington Green jesssam@charter.net
Charles S. Harvey MASSACHUSETTS Reg 57 CO. D Dennis Lamoureux denlamour@yahoo.com
Jacob C Hauke Pennsylvania Reg 5 CO. K Raeneda Barger DBarger366@aol.com
Lewis Hawk Ohio Reg 72 CO. F Edwin B. Ephrom, Jr. meephrom@cybernet1.com
Jonathan D. Headlee Pennsylvania Reg 18 CO. G Olin Hartley ohartley@suddenlink.net
Levi Headley Illinois Reg 26 CO. H Gerald Doolen geraldd45@hotmail.com
John Jr. Heatherly Tennessee Reg 1 CO. C. Joe Stephens joestephens10@hotmail.com
George J. Helsel ( Halsel ) Pennsylvania Reg 2 CO. F. Denise Wagner dcw888@cox.net
Samuel Hendricks Pennsylvania Reg 1 CO. L Christopher Higgins higgins_1980@yahoo.com
William W. Hensley Illinois Reg 21 Co. C Debi Hampton stekeland@yahoo.com
Sylvester S. Hooper Massachusetts Reg 27 CO. K Mark S. Hooper m.hooper@ieee.org
David F. Horner Pennsylvania Reg 13. CO.F George H. Ward Lonepiner@aol.com
Erastus Hubbard Massachusettes Reg 34. CO. B Frank White frank.e.white@accenture.com
Cyrus Iler Indiana Reg. 129 Co. B Jerry Wolf wolfjerry@hotmail.com
John Washington Jack New York Reg. 95 CO. H Judy G. Jack osomoso@earthlink.net
Samuel Jandro ( Jandra ) New York Reg. 2 CO. C Neil Vassau nevassau@aol.com
Van Buren Jolley ( Jolly ) INDIANA Reg. 10 Co. K Charles Dawkins cfdawkins@webtv.net
James F. Jones ALABAMA ( Union )Reg. 1 Co. K Nancy Hicks nancy133@juno.com
Jackson Justice Kentucky Reg. 39 Co. F Martha Carol marthacarol@msn.com
William Kelly OHIO Reg. 40 Co. C Sherry Wilush swilush@cfl.rr.com
Joshua Kevin Pennsylvania Reg 51 CO.C Mark C. Lanan MLanan@BJEngineers.com
William H. Kiger Pennsylvania Reg. 3 Co. C Joan Young JYoung6180@aol.com
Abraham Kightlinger Ohio Reg. 4 Donald M. Carey patricia.a.carey@qte.net
Horace Kiskadden Pennsylvania Reg. 103 Co. H Rog Barton Omar101346@aol.com
David Knapp Mass. Reg. 2 Co. M Vince Knapp VinKnapp@aol.com
Hiram Kneeland Mass. Reg. 32 Co. H Shari Worrell ShariWorrell@aol.com
Charles Lamb Pennsylvania Reg. 71 Co. D Greg Morgan morgan@jhu.edu
William Lawson Illinois Reg. 14. Co. F. James Czerniak cowboy67@casscomm.com
Levi Leonardson Ohio Reg. 100 Co. E. Mimi Malcolm mimimalcolm@hotmail.com
Charles Leply ( Lepley ) Pennsylvania Reg. 103 CO. E Lynn Lepley-Boschert lepleylk@roadrunner.com
Silas Light Pennsylvania Reg. 143 CO. H Carol Light Byassee Cbyassee1@aol.com
John P. Little U.S. Reg. 19 CO. E Cindy Bergeron Scherwinski anahar@charter.net
Joseph Lively Illinois Reg. 30 CO. C JoAnne Lively Livelyj@aol.com
Henry Lichel (Loechel) Illinois Reg. 15 CO. C Dan Hovey emtdan61270@yahoo.com
Fredrick W. Lucke ( LUK ) Pennsylvania Reg. 106 CO. F Don Andrew buffalodon52@yahoo.com
Daniel W. Luke Pennsylvania Reg. 11 CO. A Wanda barrett WandaLee@Postmark.net
C. Maily AKA John Patrick Maley Ohio Reg. 68 CO. H Norman D. Maley NDMALEY@cs.com
Walter James Mallett Illinois Reg. 7 CO. A Dan H. Mallett orcaw@aol.com
John Mara IOWA Reg. 15 CO. A Cheryle Rapp´┐Ż oshores@coastaccess.com
Henry M. Marshall Pensylvania Reg. 78 CO. E Father Kelly Marshall marshallfamily@zoominternet.net
Jesse Mason Ohio Reg. 26 CO. C Jeff Hill/ Bob Hill jhaclisw@aol.com
Benjamin Franklin Mayhew West Virginia Reg. 10 CO. I Lonny J. Watro lwatro@atlanticbb.net
John C. Masters Pennsylvania Reg 101 CO.A Janet Lauer JLauer3@aol.com
David (Davidson ) McCampbell Illinois Reg 104 CO.B Charles Robert Kroon bkroon@cox.net
Levi McFarland Ohio Reg. 2 Company I Carole Chapman zrb@volcano.net
Peter Dennis Melville Rhode Island Reg. 5 Company A Susan Dennis Winters w2521@aol.com
John Miller Pennsylvania Reg. 103 Company G Pat Elliot helen_leona@yahoo.com
Lewis Miller Indiana Reg. 41 Company C Roger Sheckles SHECKLES2@aol.com
Gilbert Moore Indiana Reg. 101 Co. F Cheri Johnson Zalie127@aol.com
John Morrison Minniesota Reg. 9 Co. K John Lundstrom JBL1942@aol.com
Cornelius (AKA Charles) Murphy Mass. Reg. 17 Co. D William C. Sylva run_sec@yahoo.com
Milton Myers Pennsylvania Reg. 103 Company E Mary Ann Myers reeplants@access995.com
Walter S. Myers Maryland Reg. 1 Company B Gary Smith rgsmith5720@comcast.net
George New Kentucky Cav Reg. 1 Company F Kathryn Skates NANASK8S@aol.com
Thomas New Kentucky Cav Reg. 1 Company F Kathryn Skates NANASK8S@aol.com
William Newton Michigan reg 1. Co. K Charlie MEGWEUK@aol.com
George W. Nicholas Illinois Reg 112. Co. E Rob Nicholas rob5005@yahoo.com
Thomas O`Dea MAINE Reg. 16 Co. E Art Lajeunesse ALajeun314@aol.com
Charles E. Ozmon Maryland Cavalry Co. A Frederick l Riedel Baynesville@aol.com
Samson F. Parker Connecticut Reg. 10 Co. B Robert E. Verney, Sr. BOBVERNEY@aol.com
( J. Parmer )George Levi Palmer Illinois Reg. 7 Co. K. Jack Cox jack_cox_1943@yahoo.com
William H. Parson ( Pearson ) New York Reg. 76 Co. B Thomas Zurenda TomZ04@msn.com
Benjamin Franklin Pease OHIO Reg. 55 Co. E Kathleen Marek mareks@ptd.net
Daniel N. Peet Pennsylvania Reg 3. Co. B Jean Lamdert LambRes@aol.com
Richard Peer Michigan Reg. 22 Co. H Lorine McGinnis Schulze otg@csolve.net
William Phelps Pennsylvania Cavalry Reg. 4 Co. G Susan Larsen larsjb@svtv.com
William Phelps Pennsylvania Cavalry Reg. 4 Co. G John Osborn johneo4@mac.com
William Phelps Pennsylvania Cavalry Reg. 4 Co. G Thomas Brown tombrown@yahoo.com
William Henry Pierson West Virginia Reg. 9 Co. C Patricia Funkhouser pfunk639@adelphia.net
Samuel Poor New Hampshier Reg. 2 Co. H Jim Creighton Eaglepipe1945@aol.com
Horace R. Preston Wisconsin Reg. 10 Co. S Janet Kelly janhellen@home.com
Simpson P. Pruett ( Grave marked Grovett ) Tennessee Reg. 7 Co. B Susie M. Thomas doodie@deltaland.net
Samuel Pullen Ohio Reg. 33 Co. B Lora Prater lprater1@earthlink.net
Joshua H. Ramay ILLINOIS Reg. 6 Co. B Jane Hair dharry@theriver.com
David F. Ravens Illinois Reg. 111 Co. A ...REG..48 Co. F Lisa Gumm gumml@aracnet.com
Samuel Ray ( RHEA) TENN Reg. 13 Co. B Debbie Acosta dacosta@kermantel.net
William Rea OHIO Reg. 45 Co. E Mark Schilling schill@gol.com
Samuel Reed Pennsylvania Reg. 4 Co. D D. Taylor 5585@msn.com
George Rhule Pennsylvania Reg. 101 Co. A Dale Chadwick dalec429@yahoo.com
Theopolis ( Theoholis )W. Richardson West Virginia Reg. 1 Co. A Sara Richardson Kelly Edward.F.Kelly@verizon.net
Robert W. Roath Ohio Reg. 115 Co. F Orleata Moore omoore@earthlink.net
John Roney NY Reg. 152 Co. G Betty Bond Betty-B@exchange1.mlb.ilstu.edu
Henry Grove Sampsell OHIO Reg. 80 Co. G Kate Sampsell kswillmann@gmail.com
John Douglas Sanders Kentucky Reg 1 Co. D Ann Billings Rheney jarheney@verizon.net
Benjamin Saunders New Hampshire Reg. 1 Co.A Elaine Blake FCEB@aol.com
Oddy Satterthwait (Satterthwaite) Indiana Reg. 82. Co. I. Barbara Moses b-moses@swbell.net
William Schriver Pennsylvania Reg. 87. Co. A. Helen Sanders landhsanders@hotmail.com
David Shingle ( Shinkle ) Ohio Reg. 2 Co. L Wanda Shinkle Friis wfriis@aol.com
John Shuhy Illinois Reg. 42 Co.G G.D. Shuhy gdshuhy@onebox.com
William H. Simms Michigan Engineers & Mechanics Reg. 1 Co.L Tom Lowry Civilwarjustice@aol.com
Solomon Sowder (Souder) Pennsylvania Reg. 101 Co. A Loren Souder sydtay@mchsi.com
Seneca Stevens Michigan Reg. 22 Co.K Rose Marie Anderson SenecaJ@aol.com
John W. Steel West Virginia Reg. 5 Co.E Priscilla Newman Perky1940@aol.com
Jacob David Stonehocker Ohio Reg. 51 Co. C Janice Elliott jelliott20@verizon.net
John Streeter US Reg. 16 Co. B. Miriam Dapra miriamd@catholic.org
Eli Sunderland ( Sunderlin ) Pennsylvania Reg. 11 Co.D Jason D. Sunderland parifles@pennswoods.net
Lorenzo D. Taylor 141 New York Infantry Co. D Dave Lehman ancarchives97@gmail.com
Robert Thatcher Pennsylvania Reg. 14 Co. C Cav. Rosann Reynolds rwreynolds1012@hotmail.com
David Thorp Pennsylvania Reg. 18 Co. G Cav. Michelle Shuttleworth VShuttlewor@aol.com
E. Dealton Tichenor Wisconsin Reg. 36 Co. H Larry Jones lawjones@oz.net
Salem Judson Tiffany Massachusetts Reg. 34 Co. F Suzanne Hall Eaton subito@aol.com
George W. Trussell Iowa Reg. 6 Co. D Dee Kimmel kimmel63@home.com
William B. Tucker Ohio Reg. 47 Co. A Debra Najera hooperjones@hotmail.com
John W. Urban Pennsylvania Reserves Reg. 1 Co. D Dennis E. Urban cptblood7@webtv.net
Samuel Wadsworth Pennsylvania Reg. 103 Co. H Meg Gagliardi megsgeneo@gmail.com
Franklin Wagner Indiana Reg. 7 Co. G Nancy Brown FamileeMom@aol.com
Michael Wallace New York Reg. 82 Co. D Kelvin MacKavanagh kelmack@verizon.net
Gilbert Ward Connecticut Reg. 11 Co. G. Gilbert W. Ward gilww@aol.com
William A Ward New York Reg. 99 Co.B Donald Ernsberger ErnsCave@aol.com
Daniel Waters New York Reg. 125 Co. E Ann Amadori amadori33@verizon.net
Henry William Webster New York Reg. 22 Co.M Jane Mahoney ajmahoney@sprintmail.com
Alson Wetmore Ohio Reg 115 Co. C. Linda Scheck lschecky@earthlink.net
John White Kentucky Reg 11 Co. D. Cavalry Larry Hardin Larrynlynneh@home.com
Joseph Wilson Pennsylvania Reg 118 Co. D. Infantry Don Wilson doncwilson@comcast.net
Moses Wisel ( Weisel ) Pennsylvania Reg 18. Co. K. Sara Deffenbaugh countrygal5943@yahoo.com
Pason Wolfe Michigan Reg 1 Co. K Charlie MEGWEUK@aol.com
Pason Wolfe Michigan Reg 1 Co. K Janet Bradley Brosius sterlingln@msn.com
Calvin Woodcock Wisconsin Reg 5 Co. H Laurie Jensen lpjen6@gmail.com.
Edward William Wriggle Pennsylvania Reg 105 Co. B Elizabeth Rodgers Buni3@aol.com
Guy Wyncoop New York Reg. 10 Co. H. Chris Wyncoop chwynkoop@hotmail.com