Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

Descendants of Andersonville Guards

Guards^name

State/Regiment/Company

Descendants name

E-Mail Address

Nazareth Allen 1 st Georgia Reserves Co. A James W. Allen jallen46@cox.net
Reuben Ashley 1 st Georgia Reserves Co. A Jane Ashley Benson jab50@bellsouth.net
George W. Burroughs 4th Georgia Reserves Co. H Tommy Burroughs Tommy.Burroughs@sealedair.com
W. F. Buroughs 4th Georgia Reserves Co. H later Co. C Tommy Burroughs Tommy.Burroughs@sealedair.com
Charles G. Cook 2nd Georgia Reserves Co. I Chaplain Tom Cook tomandbobbie@cableone.net
2nd LT. Isaac W. Cousins 1st Georgia Reserves Co. I Samuel C. Mozley s_mozley@ncsu.edu
Pvt. Wellington Lucullus Cousins 4th Georgia Reserves Co. A Samuel C. Mozley s_mozley@ncsu.edu
Lewis Grandberry Cowart 3rd Georgia Reserves Co. I John M. Cowart jmcowart@bellsouth.net
Anderson Farr 1st Georgia Reserves Co. K Beverly Farr Barnes BBarnes525@aol.com
Jesse Hardaman (Handman) 1st Georgia Reserves Co. B James S. Hardeman jimharlbeach@att.net
G.W. Harp 3rd Georgia Reserves Co. F Ray Strobo smithave@aol.com
Col. C. M. Jones 2nd. Georgia Johnny Jones jjones118@planttel.net
Clark Henry Latimer 55th Georgia Confederate Infantry Co. K Bob Usry busry@bellsouth.net
Hugh Columbus Martin 55th Reg. Co. D. Georgia Confederate Infantry Robert S. Davis, Jr genws@hiwaay.net
Garrison Gibson Medlock Reg. 2 Co. I. Georgia Reserves Mary Brown Arrington erdennis@home.com
PVT. Benjamin Franklin Warr 2nd Ga. Reserves Co Lorenda Todd jclatodd@mail.newnanutilities.org
PVT. Berry Jones Williams 4th Ga. Reserves Co. C Charles Kelly Barrow jkiltedkelly@inbox.com
SGT. W. A. STONE 4th Ga. Reserves Co. E William C.W. Lamb chip@newvoiceoldcars.com
SGT. W. A. STONE 4th Ga. Reserves Co. E William G. Lamb, III lambroving@att.net