Site hosted by Build your free website today!

This is a hat I was working on during the 2000 season at McCoy Stadium (Pawtucket Red Sox). Autographs on this hat, in alphabetical order, are: Willie Adams, Israel Alcantara, Rod Beck, Joel Bennett, Dick Berardino, Arnie Beyeler, Rich Bombard, Morgan Burkhart, Carlos Castillo, Jim Chamblee, Paxton Crawford, Rick Croushore, Jorge DeLeon, David Eckstein, Angel Encarnacion, Kevin Foster, Carlos Garcia, Freddy Garcia, Aaron Holbert, Garey Ingram, Gavin Jackson, Gary Jones, Sun Kim, Sang Lee, Lou Merloni, Tim Naehring, Tomo Ohka, Dario Perez, Johnny Pesky, Rico Petrocelli, Corey Powell, Curtis Pride, Luis Rodriguez, Nerio Rodriguez, Bret Saberhagen, Donnie Sadler, Jason Sekany, Andy Sheets, Joe Siddall, Dan Smith, Tim Spehr, Rob Stanifer, Dernell Stenson, Wilton Veras, Julio Vinas, and Tim Young.

Click here to go back to the museum main page

Click Here to go back to my main home page