Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Pictured here is an authentic Boston Red Sox batting helmet which I've had and recently decided to get some signatures on it. At the 2001 Boston Baseball Sportwriters Annual Awards Dinner/Banquet I was able to get, in alphabetical order: John Cumberland, Brian Daubach, Dan Duquette, Tommy Harper, Scott Hatteberg, Joe Kerrigan, Derek Lowe, Kent Mercker, Joe Morgan, Trot Nixon, Carlos Pena, Hipolito Pichardo, Manny Ramirez, Jerry Remy, Jason Varitek, and Jimy Williams.

Click here to go back to the museum main page

Click Here to go back to my main home page