Site hosted by Build your free website today!
Click here for the Dutch version of this page.

The background music is a part from Trio, by the Japanese composer Y. Kiyose. The entire Trio can be found in 'The Recorder'.

Tour at Flauto Nuovo

This link provides you with divers information about Flauto Nuovo
View GuestBook
Sign GuestBook
Read & Post Messages in the BoardRoom


I got it for free at

Stolen recorders!
After a rehearsal the following recorders were stolen: ebony soprano (Moeck), wooden tenor (Yamaha) and a plastic tenor (Yamaha). For more information: Forum (above, in Dutch).

You are visitor

on this page

Articles linked on this page are in the language in which they were published. If you would like a translation, please send a message to the webmaster of this site.

This page is currently under construction. Remarks etc. are welcome at the webmaster of this page. New on this site: more MIDI-files and the quarterly Nuovo Nieuws.

The last update on this site was 29 juli 2000.
( + e-mail