Site hosted by Build your free website today!

NA Characters NA Characters

Main Characters

Serena/Sailor Moon: Tracey Moore (eps. 1-11, 15 & 21)

Terri Hawkes (all the other episodes)

Ami/Sailor Mercury: Karen Bernstein

Rei/Sailor Mars: Katie Griffin (eps. 7-65), Emilie

Barlow (eps. 66-82)

Lita/Sailor Jupiter: Susan Roman

Darien/Tuxedo Mask: Rino Romano (eps. 1-11), Toby Proctor (eps. 12-65), Vince Corrazza (eps. 66-82)

Mina/Sailor Venus: Stephanie Morgenstern

Luna: Jill Frappier

Artemis: Ron Rubin

Luna Ball/Sailor Pluto: Jill Frappier (58), Sabrina Grdevich (all other episodes)

Rini: Traci Hoyt

Evil People

Queen Beryl: Naz Edwards

Jedite/The Wiseman(54)/Baby Jordan: Tony Daniels

Nephlyte: Kevin Lund

Zoisite/Emerald: Kirsten Bishop

Malachite: Dennis Akayama

Queen Metallia: Maria Vacratsis

Alan: Vince Corraza

Ann: Sabrina Grdevich

Doom Tree/Tree of Life: Liz Hannah

Catsy: Alice Poon (eps. 54-58), Mary Long (all other episodes)

Birdie: Kathy Laskey

Avery: Jennifer Griffiths

Prisma: Norma Dell'Agnese

Rubeus: Rob Tinkler

Prince Sapphire: Lyon Smith

Prince Diamond: Robert Bockstael

Wicked Lady: Liz Brown

Kinda Main Characters

Molly: Mary Long

Melvin: Roland Parliament

Andrew: Colin O'Meara

Queen Serenity: Wendy Lyon

Sammy: Julie Lemieux

Serena's Mom: Barbara Radecki

Serena's Dad: David Hubard

Patricia Haruna: Nadine Rabinovich

Raye's Grandfather: David Fraser

Chad: Steve Bednarski

Announcer: Chris Wiggins


Harvey Atkins
Lindsay Collins
Lisa Dalbello
Tony Daniels
David Fraser
Terri Hawkes
Elva Mai Hoover
Loretta Jafelice
Julie Lemieux
Allison Sealy-Smith
Maria Vacratisis

Rainbow Crystal Carriers

Greg: Eric Kimmel

Game Machine Joe: Rino Romano

Peggy Jones: Katherine Trowell


Baby Jordan: Tony Daniels

Misha: Jeff Lumby

Chess Tower owner: Roland Parliament

Jenelle: Traci Hoyt

Mika: Kathy Laskey

Mika's Mother: Wendy Lyon

Countess Rose: Wendy Lyon

Mr. Baxter: Chris Wiggins

Peter: Joel Freeney

Misc. Voices

Steve Bednarski
Chris Britton
Lindsay Collins
Tony Daniels
David Fraser
Hillary Goldhar
Loretta Jafelice
Julie Lemieux
Roland Parliament
Alice Poon
Nadine Rabinovitch
Greg Swanson

Back To The Main Page