Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

Directory of Candidates
includes both BOTP (R) and Cap (R)

Scott Fraser

Martin Foster

Brent Coolman

John Haggis

Dan Benoit

Shane Duncan

Quin Chivers

Len Kipp

Frank Lamie Jr.

Kel Walsh

Vale Mercier

Michele Haapamaki

Yuon Voyer

Ross McKnight

Jim Kohut

Kent MacLeod

Julia Lindeman

Alden Skidd

Tom Brett

Christian Henty

Arnie Courtney

Jim Vlahos

Dave Mimnagh

Raymond Lum

Ralph Schmitz

Mark Johnson

Cory Haag

Paul Ojeikere

Blair Ashford

Ian Rosenberger

Dave Hollohan

Ghislain Milette

Rob Gliddon

JD Morrow

Steve Thiakos

Adam West

Justin Ryan

Jeff Hebert

Gwen Bourque

Valmore Kohut

JJ Stocker

Yves Joanisse

Adam Petrin

Jason Cadet

Gavin Russell

Tom Chan

Todd Buziak

Al Giesbrecht

John Evans

Saleem Abu-Ghosh

Adam Lowther

Candy Poon

scott_fraser@sympatico.ca

martin@ethereal-realms.org

coolmabp@mcmaster.ca

haggis_griz@hotmail.com

ahtikaki@hotmail.com

saarond@hotmail.com

parkermanor@hotmail.com

lenkipp@hotmail.com

franklamie552@hotmail.com

kelly.fc.walsh@cogeco.ca

attention_a_vale@hotmail.com

haapamaki@canada.com

ci_voyer@hotmail.com

rosco_boom_done@hotmail.com

j.kohut@sympatico.ca

kentmacleod@hotmail.com

lindjm@uleth.ca

alden.skidd@mail.mcgill.ca

tom_b@telus.net

furrymongoose@hotmail.com

courtneyfamily@shaw.ca

vlahos01@rogers.com

dmimnagh@hotmail.com

Raymond@safeguardshredding.com

rschmitz@sprint.ca

 

female_frenzy@hotmail.com

ojeys@sympatico.ca

bdashford@hotmail.com

patlanding@shaw.ca

booga51@hotmail.com

nailsihg@hotmail.com

rgliddon@ualberta.ca

jdmorrow@shaw.ca

sthiakos@bigfoot.com

pte_west@hotmail.com

 

gooeycan@yahoo.com

bourque.gm@forces.ca

valmorekohut@shaw.ca

switched@yorku.ca

yves_j@hotmail.com

apetrin@hotmail.com

jasonjdcadet@hotmail.com

russellg@sympatico.ca

 

todd.buziak@gems6.gov.bc.ca

al.giesbrecht@ag.gov.bc.ca

j_evans_mtl@hotmail.com

sabughosh@yahoo.com

alowther@telusplanet.com

candy_poon@hotmail.com