2016/2017 Theatre Arts Department Officers

(Back Row L-R) Katie Hedman (Troupe Treasurer), Eddie Gemme (Festival Coordinator), Amanda Clausen (President), Grace Landers (Community Outreach Director), Nico Xepoleas (Troupe Secretary)
(Front Row L-R) Charlotte Ward (AuxillaryCoordinator), Monica Benton (Publicity Director)

Support Westmont Theatre Arts! Just Click Here:

Look for Westmont Theatre Arts on:

This Weekend!

Tickets on sale NOW!
$12 Advanced Ticket Sales for all regular performances.
Just click on the link below:

$10 Tickets for Students with a valid CUHSD ASB Card are available at the door.
$15 Tickets for General Admission available at the door.
On-Line Box Office closes three hours before showtime.


2017 / 2018 Season
TABS: Westmont Theatre Arts Boosters
Department History
Photos 1992 - 2014
Photos 2014 and on
Take a Seat Campaign
Local Theatre & Broadway

Email: jbengford@cuhsd.org