Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

Schedule 2001

Friendly Matches

Date Team Against

Location

Confirmed

Comments
April 1, Sunday F & M cricket club Home Y Won
April 7, Saturday Goldey-Beacom College Home Y Lost
April 8, Sunday ICC Home Y Lost
April 14, Saturday Allentown Away Y Won
April 15, Sunday BritishOfficers.C.C. Home Y Won
April 21, Saturday Allentown Home Y Lost
April 22, Sunday Goldey-Beacom College Home Y Lost
April 28, Saturday MurrayHill.C.C Home Y Cancelled
         

 

Washington League Matches

Date Team Against

Location

Confirmed

Comments     
April 29, Sunday CCC Hyattsville Y

Lost

May 5, Saturday Star Bucklodge Y Lost
May 6, Sunday Himalayan Home Y Won
May 12, Saturday Metro2 Metro Y  
May 19, Saturday Cosmos Home Y  
June 3, Sunday Metro1 Metro Y  
June 10, Sunday Haverford Haverford Y  
June 16, Saturday FCC Fairfax Y  
June 24, Sunday Bowie Home Y  
July 14, Saturday Pakistan Home Y  
July 15, Sunday Subarban Home Y  
July 21, Saturday Kensington Hyattsville Y  
July 28, Saturday Continental Home Y  
August 11, Saturday Prior Prior Y  
August 19, Sunday SKM Home Y  
August 25, Saturday Maryland Towson Y  

Highlighted Matches will be held in DCC ground