Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Delaware Cricket Club has won following Trophies so far:

2001 Washington Cricket League Awards

1) Highest Individual Score: Waqas Shahid (644) 

2) Highest Individual Batting Average: Waqas Shahid (58.44) 

3) WCL Player of the Year: Waqas Shahid 

4) WCL Centurion: Abid Ehsan 

5) WCL Centurion: Omar Watson 

6) WCL Centurion: Waqas Shahid

7) Last year's Most Economical bowler: Waqas Shahid, when he played for Haverford College.


* Runner up Mini League NJ 2000 *

* Winner of Interstate tournament NJ 1998 *

* Winner of Father Peter A. Rayan Memorial Cup 1998 *