Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

Schedule 2004

Washington League Matches
Click Here for Score

Date Team Against

Location

Comments     
Saturday, April 24 Pakistan Home Won
Saturday, May 1 Virginia Home Lost
Sunday, May 09 Suburban Home Lost
Saturday, May 15 Mobil Home Won
Saturday, May 22 NewCastle Home Lost
Saturday, June 5 Fairfax Home  
Sunday, June 6 Paradigm Reisterstown .
Sunday, June 13 Continental Hyattsville .
Saturday, June 19 Star Home  
Sunday, July 20 Allentown Home  
Saturday, July 10 ICC Woodmoor .
Saturday, July 17 Kensington Home  
Sunday, July 25 Himalayan Woodmoor .
Sunday, Aug 1 Ahmadiyya CherryHill  .
Sunday, Aug 8 Cosmos Fairfax  .
Saturday, Aug 14 Metro1 Home  
Saturday, Aug 28 Calypso Home  

Highlighted Matches will be held in DCC ground

 

Friendly Matches

Date Team Against

Location

Comments
02/28/2004 New Castle Home Won
03/13/2004 Fairfax Home Won
03/20/2004 New Castle Home Won
03/28/2004 Allentown Home Won
04/09/2004 Night Temple University Temple Won
Saturday, May 29 Maryland Home  
Sunday, May 30 FSCC Home  
Saturday, June 12 BOCC Haverford  
Saturday, August 21 BOCC Haverford  

Today's Date:

 

Calender (Enter Year)