Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

Schedule 2002

Washington League Matches
Click Here for Score

Date Team Against

Location

Comments     
April 27, Saturday Star Home Won
May 4, Saturday VCC Away Won
May 11, Saturday Metro1 Home Won
May 18, Saturday Potomac Home
June 2, Sunday Mobil Home Lost
June 8, Saturday Himalayan Away Lost
June 16, Sunday Cosmos Away Lost
June 23, Sunday Prior Away Won
June 29, Saturday Kensington Home Won
July 13, Saturday Haverford Home Won
July 20, Saturday CCC Home Won
July 27, Saturday Pakistan Away Won
August 4, Sunday Continental Away Lost
August 11, Sunday SKM Away Lost
August 18, Sunday ICC Away
August 24, Saturday FCC Home  

Highlighted Matches will be held in DCC ground

 

Friendly Matches

Date Team Against

Location

Comments
March 30, Saturday Maryland Away Won
March 31, Sunday Goldey-Beacom College Home
April 07, Sunday Allentown Home Lost
April 13, Saturday Fairfax Home Won
April 21, Sunday BOCC Home

Today's Date:

 

Calender (Enter Year)