Champion   Defeated   Won On
Hell's Guardian Big Daddy1 March 19, 2004
Big Daddy Hell's Guardian April 7th, 2004
Maxwell Conners Big Daddy May 2nd, 2004
Big Daddy [2] Maxwell Conners2 June 9th, 2004
Steve Twist Big Daddy September 28th, 2004
Omega Steve Twist December 10th, 2004
Darson Grays Omega3 March 11th, 2005

(1) Hell's Guardian defeated Big Daddy for the vacant championship.
(2) Big Daddy defeated Maxwell Conners and Hell's Guardian in a Triple Threat to regain the title.
(3) Darson Grays defeated Omega and Steve Twist in a Triple Threat to win the title.