Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

CTC FACULTY AND STAFF

Programs

Administration

Faculty

Clubs

Links


 

Administrative and Support Personnel

     

    Dr. Les Lang, Director-                                                 llang@fortosage.k12.mo.us

     Tina Schaffer, Main Office-                    tschaffer@fortosage.k12.mo.us

     Mike Pantleo, Coordinator of Adult and Community Education- mpantleo@fortosage.k12.mo.us

     Bobbi Wojtowicz, Adult and Community Education-                  bwojtowicz@fortosage.k12.mo.us

     Serena Underhill, Counselor-                        sunderhill@fortosage.k12.mo.us

     Kelly Lewis, Career Coordinator-               klewis@fortosage.k12.mo.us

     Sandi Mosley, Counselor's Office/Attendance-                  smosley@fortosage.k12.mo.us

     Jeff Kies, Vocational Resource Educator-                   jkies@fortosage.k12.mo.us


    

Health Services

 

     Alice Wilson, Instructor-                                          awilson@fortosage.k12.mo.us
 

Horticulture/Landscaping

 

     Susie Suits, Instructor-                                                       ssuits@fortosage.k12.mo.us
 

Marketing Education

 

     Carol Bolin, Entrepreneurship Instructor (Independence Center)- cbolin@fortosage.k12.mo.us
     

     Brian Noller, Marketing Education Instructor-             bnoller@fortosage.k12.mo.us

 

The Technology Academy

 

      Cynthia Cornelison, Computer Support Services Instructor- ccorelison@fortosage.k12.mo.us
     

     Earl Cross, CAD-TECH Instructor-                  ecross@fortosage.k12.mo.us
     

     Jim Lent, Electronics Instructor-                          jlent@fortosage.k12.mo.us
     

     Don Schlagle, Computer Support Services Instructor-             dschlagle@fortosage.k12.mo.us
     

     Laura Wright, Information Technology Instructor-            lwright@fortosage.k12.mo.us

 

Trade and Industrial Education

 

     Chris Boehms, Building Trades Instructor- cboehms@fortosage.k12.mo.us
    

     Prentess Clifton, Heavy Equipment/Diesel Mechanics Instructor- pclifton@fortosage.k12.mo.us
    

     Bill Oakes, Auto Mechanics Instructor- boakes@fortosage.k12.mo.us
    

     Mike Reed, Auto Body Instructor-                    mreed@fortosage.k12.mo.us
    

     Dennis King, Fire Science/EMT Instructor- dking@fortosage.k12.mo.us

 

Parents as Teachers

 

     Lisa Wallen, Coordinator-                                     lwallen@fortosage.k12.mo.us
    

     Sherry Ward, Parents as Teachers-                       sward@fortosage.k12.mo.us

 

Parents as Teachers Volunteers

 

Julia Browning-Hupp

Nancy Deaton

Vicky Dunn

Amy Ford

Sharon Ford

Tracy Mansell

Mendi Parsons

Kay Schmitt

Kathy Stock

Questions concerning programs, events, or other information should be sent to info@avts.fortosage.k12.mo.us.
Copyright 2001 [Career and Technology Center]
Back   Home