Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!
  Personal Page

04/20/04

Home
Personal Page
Resume
Music
Feedback

 

Welcome!

This page provides a little bit of background information about me. 

I was born in Baltimore, Maryland and have lived there my entire life.  I am the oldest of three children.  I have two sisters name Lauren and Emily, along with a golden retriever named Ginger.  I come from a very large extended family.  My father is one of eight children and my mother is one of three.  I have a total of 25 cousins; 19 just on my Dad's side. 

 

I attended the same high school as my father and five uncles, Archbishop Curley H.S. .  I had a great time there, lots of great memories.  I even had some of the same teachers that taught my Dad and my uncles.  At Curley I got involved in sports, playing mostly soccer and baseball.  The highlight of my high school career was winning the Archbishop Curley Man of the Year Award, the highest award given to the graduating senior that exemplifies the attributes of the Ideal Curley Man.

Archbishop Curley

Curley Friars

After graduating from Curley, I chose to attend James Madison University in Harrisonburg, VA.  At first, I was a little skeptical about leaving home, but the experience so far has been unforgettable.  I have met a lot of great people and have taken many interesting classes. 

Here is a schedule of my current classes:

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
8:00-8:50  COB 204 8:00-9:15  GCOMM 123 8:00-8:50  COB 204 8:00-9:15  GCOMM 123 8:00-8:50  COB 204
11:15-12:05  GKIN 100 9:30-10:45  COB 191 11:15-12:05  GKIN 100 9:30-10:45  COB 191 11:15-12:05  GkIN 100
12:20-1:10  GHIS 102   12:20-1:10  GHIS 102   12:20-1:10  GHIS 102

Here are some websites that I frequently visited:

bullet

ESPN

bullet

DC United

bullet

CNN

bullet

James Madison University

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home | Personal Page | Resume | Music | Feedback

This site was last updated 04/20/04