General Managers

(As of Wednesday, Nov 3 2004)

TEAM            GENERAL MANAGER           ICQ             EMAIL
Berlin          Chad Summers              197426955       chadsummers08@yahoo.com
Vienna          Donovan Prest             41204909        prestdt@mcmaster.ca
Moscow          Anthony Fan               204191319       fan-collectibles@telus.net
Warsaw          Matt Smith                16319277        stlp4l@yahoo.com
Stockholm       Chad Higby                46182951        chad422@bluefrog.com
Prague                                                    
London          Mario Martin              103618216       canadianmario1981@hotmail.com
Paris                                                     
Madrid          Larry Rice                84477145        larry_j_rice@hotmail.com
Geneva          Jordon Smith              263653294       bondzo25@yahoo.ca
Lisbon          Michael Prevost           208575466       bigmike108724@aol.com
Dublin          Nick Tiepelman            218523287       Nickt79@sbcglobal.net
New York        Don (Bubba) Quesnel       176879963       bubbatgr8@hotmail.com
Boston                                                    
Toronto         Rick Farren                               rick_farren@hotmail.com
Detroit         Aki Keronen               131688831       aki_keronen@hotmail.com
Philly          Bobby Lanteigne           162748723       bl@unitz.ca
Montreal        Tom Wagner                106663583       twagner77@hotmail.com
Vancouver       Dominic Paquin                            doompaq@hotmail.com
Edmonton        Marco Bokämper            299943384       marcobo@web.de
Denver          Brendan Holness           11892176        crazycanuck4life@hotmail.com
LosAngeles      Ross Courtney             128027411       ross_courtney55@hotmail.com
Tokyo           Chris  Dietrich           210560266       melris@sympatico.ca
Chicago         Corwin Holzinger          286214734       corwinh@shaw.ca


Email All GMs
Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!