Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

schedule
Rosters - Directory - History - Schedule and Results - HOME - Pictures - Feedback

 

 

Mt. Lebanon High School Hockey Schedule
2005-2006

         
   
 
 
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Mon 10/31/05 8:40pm Pittsburgh Central vs. Mt. Lebanon Blue Devils VSC
    Mon 11/7/05 7:30pm Mt. Lebanon Blue Devils vs. Erie Cathedral Prep Mt. Lebanon
    Fri 11/11/05 9:20pm Gateway vs. Mt. Lebanon Blue Devils Center Ice
    Mon 11/14/05 12pm Meadville vs. Mt. Lebanon Blue Devils MARC (Meadville)
    Mon 11/28/05 9:30pm Penn-Trafford vs. Mt. Lebanon Blue Devils Center Ice
    Thu 12/1/05 7:30pm Mt. Lebanon Blue Devils vs. Pittsburgh Central Mt. Lebanon
    Mon 12/5/05 7pm Baldwin vs. Mt. Lebanon Blue Devils Ice Castle - Castle Shannon
    Thu 12/8/05 8pm Bethel Park vs. Mt. Lebanon Blue Devils Bethel Park
    Sun 12/11/05 12pm Shaler vs. Mt. Lebanon Blue Devils Harmarville
    Mon 12/19/05 7:30pm Mt. Lebanon Blue Devils vs. Upper St. Clair Mt. Lebanon
    Mon 1/2/06 7pm Upper St. Clair vs. Mt. Lebanon Blue Devils Ice Castle - Castle Shannon
    Thu 1/5/06 8:50pm Mt. Lebanon Blue Devils vs. Plum Mt. Lebanon
    Thu 1/12/06 8:50pm Mt. Lebanon Blue Devils vs. North Hills Mt. Lebanon
    Thu 1/19/06 7:30pm Mt. Lebanon Blue Devils vs. Butler Mt. Lebanon
    Mon 1/23/06 8:50pm Mt. Lebanon Blue Devils vs. Seneca Valley Mt. Lebanon
    Thu 1/26/06 12pm McDowell vs. Mt. Lebanon Blue Devils Erie Civic Center
    Thu 2/2/06 8:50pm Mt. Lebanon Blue Devils vs. North Allegheny Mt. Lebanon
    Mon 2/6/06 7:30pm Mt. Lebanon Blue Devils vs. Bethel Park Mt. Lebanon
    Thu 2/9/06 7:20pm Franklin Regional vs. Mt. Lebanon Blue Devils Center Ice
    Thu 2/16/06 8:50pm Mt. Lebanon Blue Devils vs. Norwin Mt. Lebanon
    Thu 2/23/06 9:30pm Mt. Lebanon Blue Devils vs. Baldwin Mt. Lebanon
    Mon 2/27/06 6:30pm Fox Chapel vs. Mt. Lebanon Blue Devils Harmarville
Mt Lebanon WPAA 6 2 Central Catholic WPAA 20051031
Mt Lebanon WPAA 5 0 Cathedral Prep WPAA 20051107
Mt Lebanon WPAA 10 0 Gateway WPAA 20051111
Mt Lebanon WPAA 4 1 Gilmour Varsity "A" OH 20051112
Mt Lebanon WPAA 5 2 Meadville WPAA 20051114
Mt Lebanon WPAA 6 1 Orchard Park NYC 20051118
Mt Lebanon WPAA 2 1 DeMatha MD 20051119
Mt Lebanon WPAA 5 1 Cheektowaga NYC 20051120
Mt Lebanon WPAA 11 1 Penn Trafford WPAA 20051128
Mt Lebanon WPAA 3 1 Central Catholic WPAA 20051201
Mt Lebanon WPAA 4 0 Gilmour Varsity "A" OH 20051202
Mt Lebanon WPAA 4 1

Orchard Park

NYC 20051203
Mt Lebanon WPAA 2 1 St. Ignatius OH 20051203
Mt Lebanon WPAA 9 0 Baldwin WPAA 20051205
Mt Lebanon WPAA 5 1 Bethel Park WPAA 20051208
Mt Lebanon WPAA 9 0 Shaler WPAA 20051211
Mt Lebanon WPAA 8 3 Upper St Clair WPAA 20051219
Mt Lebanon WPAA 2 0 Upper Arlington OH 20051227
Mt Lebanon WPAA 1 1 Padua OH 20051228
Mt Lebanon WPAA 1 1 St. Edward OH 20051228
Mt Lebanon WPAA 1 1 St. Edward OH 20051229
Mt Lebanon WPAA 5 2 Upper St Clair WPAA 20060102
Mt Lebanon WPAA 9 0 Plum WPAA 20060105
Mt Lebanon WPAA 11 0 North Hills WPAA 20060112
Mt Lebanon WPAA 4 2 Toledo St. Francis OH 20060113
Mt Lebanon WPAA 0 0 Lasalle PAEA 20060114
Mt Lebanon WPAA 9 1 Thomas Jefferson WPAB 20060114
Mt Lebanon WPAA 1 0 Lasalle PAEA 20060115
Mt Lebanon WPAA 3 1 Meadville WPAA 20060115
Mt Lebanon WPAA 14 0 Butler WPAA 20060119
Mt Lebanon WPAA 1 2 St. Edward OH 20060121
Mt Lebanon WPAA 5 0 Seneca Valley WPAA 20060123
Mt Lebanon WPAA 8 0 McDowell WPAA 20060126
Mt Lebanon WPAA 2 1 Bowling Green OH 20060127
Mt Lebanon WPAA 3 0 North Allegheny WPAA 20060202
Mt Lebanon WPAA 4 2 Toledo St. Johns OH 20060204
Mt Lebanon WPAA 2 0 Bethel Park WPAA 20060206
Mt Lebanon WPAA 7 0 Franklin Regional WPAA 20060209
Mt Lebanon WPAA 8 1 Norwin

Home - History - Pictures - Rosters - SCHEDULE AND RESULTS - Directory

Work form teams ezTEAM website

Website last updated: 5/19/06
Contact Web Creator: Colin