Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

FJHS STAFF
2003-2004

Staff E-mail WWW
Adams, C. c_adams@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Amiro, D amirodm@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Baker. V. bakerv2@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Beattie, G. gbeattie@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Berryman, L. berryml@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Boone, D. booned@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Boyle, M. boylemj@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Broughm-O'Keefe, S. broughms@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Cochrane, E. ecochran@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Doell, E. edoell@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Doucette, L. ldoucett@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Duguay, J. duguay2@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Edmonds, M. edmondem@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Eleftheros, M. marioe@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Farrel, J. farrelj1@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Field, B. fieldbar@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Fleming, S. flemshar@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Fougere, W. bfougere@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Gavin, T. gavint@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Gray, M. mgray@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Hartigan, P. hartigan@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Hynick, D. hynickd@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Kitley, D. gkitley@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Lambert, C. clambert@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Leroy, C. cleroy@ns.sympatico.ca
Locatelli, J.C. jclocat@staff.ednet.ns.ca
MacDonald, S. smacdon9@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Macfarlane, J. jmacfarl@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Maddison, J. maddisoj@staff.ednet.ns.ca
MacLeod, K. kmac@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Rhodenizer, P. prhodeni@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Rigby, L. rigbyl@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Sarty, S. ssarty@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Silver, D. silverd@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Tanguay-O'Neill, H. tanguah@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Tobin, T. ttobin@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Weber, J. weberjs@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Welsh-Hawley, L lwelshha@staff.ednet.ns.ca