Life Is A Circus

The Bedroom Demos, Clairville Grove 2nd February 1969
See also The Duke and A Letter To Hermoine

01. Space Oddity
02. Janine
03. An Occasional Dream
04. Conversation Piece
05. Ching-A-Ling
06. I'm Not Quite
07. Love Song
08. When I'm Five
09. Life Is A Circus
10. Lover To The Dawn