Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

 

Dantes last known information as of February 9, 2011 (eMail Updates)

If you have any information to add or to change to this list, contact any of the committee persons.   Telephone, email or write with the information that needs to be added or changed.   (the name in parenthesis is the married name). A list of Dantes full addresses is on file.   If you want to contact a Dante via U.S. Mail you may request contact information from the committee.

Adair, Jay (Wilkins) California   jayewilk@aol.com
Adams, Vernon California   docvadams@earthlink.net
Aerni, Gary California   Payneaerni@aol.com
Aldrich, Susan (Williams) California   No email
Aldridge, Richard California   raguns100@yahoo.com
Alex, Chuck Pennsylvania   No email
Alford, Dale California   daletalford@msn.com
Allen, Bobby Unknown   No email
Anthony, Ed Texas   No email
Aron, Bob Michigan   aron1rh@mail.cmich.edu
Bainter, Bart Arizona   bbainter@mail.joimail.com
Baird, Bayonne (White) California   white2@earthlink.net
Ball, Evelyn Oregon   harly@presys.com
Ball, Marilyn (Baker) California   mkbbdb32@aol.com
Bapties, Robert California   No email
Bartlett, Mike California   No email
Belsey, Suzanne (Schultz) California   sue.schultz2@cox.net
Bender, Maria California   No email
Bennett, James Curtis Mississippi   No email
Benson, Jeri (Alcarez) California   No email
Bentson, Roger D. California   RogerUFO@aol.com
Berbrick, Robert California   No email
Berger, Elaine (Cohn) California   No email
Berland, Gary     No email
Betton, Charmaine (Fuglsby) California   cfuglsby@pacbell.net
Bonar, Jim California   JimB@skidrow.org
Boozell, Lou Arizona   havasulou@rraz.net
Breger, Ivan California   ivanb@triplechex.com
Bridges, Beau California   No email
Brown, Lee California   No email
Brown, Linda (Cabaniss) California   lindacabaniss@yahoo.com
Brown, Robert California   recco.ci@verizon.net
Brundridge, Diana (Pedrick) California   No email
Bruni, Kathy (Cummings) North Carolina   kacee3@inteliport.com
Burke, Jean (Yaros) California   No email
Burke, Jeannette (Tedford) California   No email
Bursey, Enola (McBride) California   enola1729@att.net
Busick, Cliff California   cliff5150@att.net
Busse, Shirley (Burnham) California   ben.shirley@verizon.net
Button, Kathreen (Arscott) California   Katarbiz@cs.com
Cain, Carolyn (Bartholomew) Utah   thebartholomews@yahoo.com
Carrier, Louis M. California   Loucarr@cs.com
Chagolla, Marcy (Coleman) California   No email
Champlin, Brad Tenneesee   brad@bradchamp.com
Chan, Sylvia (Wong) California   sylvialane55@yahoo.com
Chestnut, Gary California   No email
Christman, Alvin California   No email
Clapick, Phil California   No email
Claunch, John California   jclaunch@sssd.k12.ca.us
Clover, Bill Florida   bclover@pjc.edu
Coleman, Linda (Carruth) Washington   lacashortstuff@yahoo.com
Collins, Jobie (Forte) California   No email
Cooper, Martin M. California   PRMartyCCI@aol.com
Crabtree, Tom California   No email
Cundiff, Ted California   No email
David, Ron California   rond.david@aol.com
Davids, James H. Idaho   jdavids@rtci.net
Davis, Pat North Carolina   No email
Davis, Patti (Currie) Washington   No email
Dawson, Janet (Newfield) California   l.j.newfield6@verizon.net
Dawson, William Allen Michigan   No email
Denison, Frank California   geostudies@aol.com
Diehl, Anna-Lena (Perumean) California   lenaperu@yahoo.com
Dillavou, Joanne (Colville-Siegel) California   willsiegel@pacific.net
Dodson, Richard California   thermos2@aol.com
Donovan, Kathy, (Davidson) Idaho   kittylou19@gmail.com
Donovan, Wally California   wfdonovan@raytheon.com
Drezner, Anne (Schneider) Washington   anneschneider@cablespeed.com
Duclos, Ronald Nevada   No email
Dye, Diane J. Virginia   No email
Easton, Bobby (King) California   thekoyamas@verizon.net
Einstein, June (Weinstein) New York   walshops@aol.com
Elliott, Bob California   elliott99@att.net
Ellmaker, Paul California   No email
Emfield, Lorna (Malmrose) Washington   lorna@malmrose.org
Euler, Carole (Alford) Arkansas   clatermite@hotmail.com
Farkas, Stan California   hillarystanfarkas@sbcglobal.net
Fels, Michael California   mdfels@hotmail.com
Figoten, Helene Ruth California   hfigoten@cs.com
Fischer, Paul California   paulfischer@attbi.com
Forsythe, Roger California   roger4@pacbell.net
Freedman, Doreen (Shreve) California   doreen-shreve@pacbell.net
Freeman, Butch Oregon   freemanctol@charter.net
Gardaya, Carolen (Tabor) Nevada   MSTRC@aol.com
Gaydowski, John D. California   kathyanneg@hotmail.com
Gellenbeck, Ron California   No email
Gershbein, Fred California   No email
Gilmore, Carolyn (Poundstone) Oregon   poundstone.1@opc.org
Goka, Edward Hawaii   No email
Gordon, Mitch Arizona   roadrider2@cableone.net
Graves, Al California   No email
Griffin, Jack California   No email
Grote, Bill California   No email
Hamachi, Julie (Prock) California   No email
Hamilton, Phyllis (Pettersen) Washington   phyllispettersen@msn.com
Hardy, Robert California   bob.hardy@hs.utc.com
Harris, Martin California   mearlh@me.com
Harris, Roberta (Monnard) Arizona   bmonnard@gmail.com
Harter, Crystal California   No email
Hawley, Dennis Minneapolis   denhaw@frontiernet.net
Heiner, Launa (Snow) Utah   No email
Hellesen, Jerry Lee (Pickering) Missouri   jpickering@kc.rr.com
Henry, Joycelyn (Giles) California   No email
Hixon, Bill California   wfhixon@cox.net
Hoerman, Dara (Denson) Oregon   ddenson678@aol.com
Holmes, Verda Mae (Thielst) Idaho   thielst2@yahoo.com
Hoover, Charles D. California   No email
Horiuchi, Harvey C. California   caratkarat@aol.com
Hungate, Prudence California   Pahungate@earthlink.net
Huntzinger, Dean Nevada   No email
Inouye, Fred California   No email
Irie, Elinor (Hanasono) Indiana   No email
Jakabauskas, Sigita (Blum) California   No email
Johns, Judy (Leach) California   judyleach@cox.net
Judd, Donald California   charingcross8@prodigy.net
Juhan, Betty (Watt) California   bettyjuhanwatt@yahoo.com
Kaderly, Pat (Stroud) Arizona   patnmikestroud@hotmail.com
Kaplan, Norman California   junekaplan@hotmail.com
Kelley, Mike Arizona   No email
Kirk, Chester California   No email
Kita, Mary (Bender) Texas   No email
Knight, Stephen California   stephenknight@verizon.net
Krantz, Beth Ann (Bennett) Mississippi   bbennett@rcbc.org
Krivanek, Margo (Turner) California   margturn@earthlink.net
Kuebler, Bruce California   pbkuebler@sbcglobal.net
Kutsch, Dick Washington   No email
Lake, Darla, (Gorman) California   No email
Lansford, Dan Idaho   No email
Larner, Maurice "Jerry" Georgia   mlarner@worldnet.att.net
Larsen, Bo Oregon   bolaw983h@hotmail.com
Lathrop, Lois (Butler) California   loisforest@aol.com
Lattimer, Jill California   bonfer@earthlink.net
Lawrence, Tom California   tml2010@hotmail.com
Lazar, Jerry California   jerlazar@gte.net
Leamon, Houston Nevada   hdprleamon@earthlink.net
Lee, Virginia (Chambers) California   vjlee@suddenlink.net
Leichtle, Ronald California   im.likely@gte.net
Levin, Alan California   hotshotengr@gmail.com
Lewis, Ellen (Titus) California   ellentitus7@aol.com
Lewis, Genevieve (Dunn) California   gen16607@aol.com
Lieberman, Frank Nevada   PRLieber@aol.com
Lindsay, Jeff California   wilson4374@sbcglobal.net
Linke, Holly (Scholar) California   hollyarts@aol.com
Logsdon, Demaris (Walton) Texas   kwalt55@aol.com
Longinaker, Andrea (Perumean) California   No email
Lopez, Reuben California   No email
Lotker, Stephen California   No email
Lubin, Brenda (Stein) California   bstein@mmsteininc.com
Lumby, Judy California   rico@tfb.com
Magnuson, Steven California   smagengr@aol.com
Manalatos, Rebecca (Ferk) Oregon   No email
Mann, David L. California   dlmann@ngl.net
Manning, Richard California   No email
Marckmann, Richard Arkansas   hd42@windstream.net
Marcoe, Rose (Cole) California   rdcole@roadrunner.com
Marcus, Joel California   Jmaflac@aol.com
Martinez, Roy California   info@dermarindustrial.com
Masters, Marlette (Cooksey) California   No email
Matsuda, Ken California   No email
Milhon, Leon California   max on H2O@aol.com
Miller, Gary California   No email
Modin, Jeanie (Gullet) Illinois   catfish@telstar-online.net
Moore, Bertella Jane (Schneider) California   No email
Moore, Betty Jean (Webster) California   No email
Moriguchi, Daniel California   daniel_moriguchi@hotmail.com
Moss, Bob Nevada   rmoss22@cox.net/td>
Moss, Jim California   No email
Nakamura, Jeanne (Yamaguchi) California   jyamaguchi@verizon.net
Nielsen, Ron California   No email
Niles, Jackie (Dexter) Colorado   gdexter@clutchdr.com
Nishiyama, Roy California   No email
Norton, Ernie California   No email
Noyes, Richard California   No email
Odle, Richard California   richard.odle@verizon.net
Olson, Donna (Coffey) Washington   dcoffey@cablespeed.com
Ovadenko, Marilyn (Rabb) California   No email
Page, Edyth (Hankawa) California   v43rlp@aol.com
Panepinto, Marilyn (Shaw) California   No email
Passman, Stanford Texas   No email
Patino, Art     No email
Patterson, Phillip California   pattersonp@roadrunner.com
Paul, Pennee (Lyle) British Columbia   No email
Pecoff, Ron California   No email
Pepper, Alan California   alpepper@socal.rr.com
Petty, James California   jtprich642@earthlink.net
Pilz, Bodo California   No email
Plasencia, Mary (Lawrence) California   lawrence@themls.com
Powell, Gail (Dickens) California   No email
Preiksaitis, Christopher California   No email
Provencher, Henry California   No email
Quick, Kay (Lippen) Florida   No email
Rabinowitz, Valerie (Kaufman) California   No email
Reeves, Joe Cecil California   joereeves1717@yahoo.com
Reeves, Joe Conrad California   No email
Reichardt, Larry California   No email
Robbins, Sharon Oregon   sharonrobbins@freightliner.com
Robinson, George California   No email
Roenfeld, Carol (Bonner) Arizona   No email
Rogers, Bob Lewis Oregon   RogersBandB@aol.com
Roske, Jay California   No email
Rossello, Jim California   No email
Rowinsky, Larry California   No email
Rubin, Jack Nevada   jack@therubinsite.com
Salcido, Bob California   t10bob2@yahoo.com
Saloutos, Bonnie (Gilbert) California   bonitaonnowita@verizon.net
Sanders, Billy R. California   brsanders@ucdavis.edu
Savage, Charles California   No email
Schickman, Gerald Florida   No email
Schlocker, Ronald J. Washington   beageldog@aol.com
Schroeder, Lloyd Arizona   No email
Shapiro, Harriet Judith
(Judith Arner)
California   judithsmail@aol.com
Sheffer, Ronald California   rc_sheffer@yahoo.com
Shelley, Stephen Colorado   mietzi51@yahoo.com
Shield, Mike     No email
Shipp, Jerre Arizona   bent_rider2@yahoo.com
Siemsen, Armon California   No email
Simmons, Linda (Patterson) Tennesee   No email
Smale, Ardith (Shubin) Oregon   No email
Smith, Mel A. California   msmith@phsca.org
Smith, Sally (Sluyk) California   dicknsal@yahoo.com
Smith, Tedde (Ready) California   tedde@sbcglobal.net
Sneller, Mark Arizona   allergy@mindspring.com
Snyder, Neal     nealsnyder@yvonnegarcia.net
Soloko, Betty (Craig) California   craig1@sierratel.com
Somers, James California   j_somers@sbcglobal.net
Spencer, Joe California   gojoego747@gmail.com
Stragand, Gretchen (Parker) California   dickgretch@aol.com
Surtees, Cheryl Lee (Rice) California   cherylrice1@sbcglobal.net
Sutton, Betsy (Sater) California   bsater@cox.net
Sweeden, Kathy (Moran) Oregon   kmoran58@msn.com
Tabor, Clarence Nevada   MSTRC@aol.com
Tavoda, Paul California   abtvod@verizon.net
Thomas, Trent Norman Virginia   tthomas728@aol.com
Thompson, Joye (Ricard) California   joyricard@aol.com
Thompson, Stan Arizona   stanthompson@cox.net
Trester, Donna (Gerez) California   No email
Urevig, Donald California   durevig@socal.rr.com
Valdivia, Mike California   No email
Valenzuela, Gerry (Halfacre) California   No email
Vicente, Nina (Flores) California   f9a@earthlink.com
Vidican, Jacques France   jaxeve@gmail.com
Wagner, Dolores (Corpus) California   dlcorpus@aol.com
Wagner, Doug Oregon   carolewagner@charter.net
Wait, Brenda (Von Stockhausen) California   No email
Walden, Donald California   didijo@aol.com
Watkins, Marti (Morin) Washington   ByDumasBay@comcast.net
Weiss, Diana (Davis) California   No email
Weiss, Gloria (Starkgraf)     No email
Weiss, Trina (Della Gatta) California   tdellagatta@adelphia.net
White, Gail (Hess) Florida   gailh4@cfl.rr.com
Wightman, Elaine (Grimmesey) California   bandegrimmesey@aol.com
Wilson, Stephen California   sjwilson@earthlink.net
Wimberly, Jack California   jacklwim@yahoo.com
Winbourn, Lynn (McDonald) Nevada   bobnlynnmc@sbcglobal.net
Wingard, Karen (Williams) California   No email
Wolf, Edward California   minuetinc@yahoo.com
Woodrick, Douglas California   No email
Wysong, Sandra (Herring) California   vic.herring@mindspring.com
Yamaki, Tom California   No email
Yniguez, Leonard California   lenscv@yahoo.com
Zanger, Michael California   michaelz@shastaguides.com
-