Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

Here is the complete list of the GM of the Day Awards given in the 4 weeks of great trading during the 2nd Annual NBA Live 99 Summer League, great job everyone!

Saturday, June 12 - PipJorRod (Chicago)

Sunday, June 13 - PipJorRod (Chicago)

Monday, June 14 - Lawjr21 (Charlotte)

Tuesday, June 15 - BigO Bball (San Antonio)

Wednesday, June 16 - AzN58177 (Cleveland) and MrJohnGolf (Seattle)

Thursday, June 17 - CaShM0nAy4 (Dallas)

Friday, June 18 - AceMan034 (Orlando)

Saturday, June 19 - NikeGolfNC (Houston)

Sunday, June 20 - BigO Bball (San Antonio)

Monday, June 21 - NikeGolfNC (Houston)

Tuesday, June 22 - Airmanjosh (Toronto)

Wednesday, June 23 - HEAT4LIFE (Milwaukee)

Thursday/Friday, June 24/25 - AceMan034 (Orlando)

Saturday/Sunday, June 26/27 - Da Heavy C (Phoenix)

Monday, June 28 - MrJohnGolf (Seattle)

Tuesday, June 29 - SoNYO1 (Vancouver)

Wednesday, June 30 - (None) (No trades made)

Thursday, July 1 - (None) (No trades made)

Friday, July 2 - JoDePi (New Jersey)

Saturday, July 3 - CRASHnBRN2 (LA Lakers)

Sunday, July 4 - Panagnot83 (New York)

Monday, July 5 - PowerCore0 (Minnesota)

Tuesday, July 6 - JoDePi (New Jersey)

Wednesday, July 7 - CRASHnBRN2 (LA Lakers)

Thursday, July 8 - JoDePi (New Jersey) and Lawjr21 (Charlotte)

Friday, July 9 - JSd83Rpz (Golden State)

Saturday, July 10 - PipJorRod (Chicago)

Sunday, July 11 - JoDePi (New Jersey) and PipJorRod (Chicago)

Monday, July 12 - HEAT4LIFE (Milwaukee)