YOUR ANTICHRIST IS HERE!

AngelFire free Home Pages
DarkChilds Home Page
The Gathering~a chat room
DarkBloods Home Page
A Great Home Page
Sun Devils Home Page
No Remorse's Home Page
TWIGGYS Home Page (gotta love it *S*)
Another Manson Home Page (owner of one of the webrings that I'm in)
Webrings that I'm in
Pennywises' HP


SIGN MY GUEST BOOK!

Sign My Guestbook View My Guestbook Guestbook by Lpage


Sorry, your browser is not Java enabled, you will not be able to chat.

I just want everyone to know that I'm taking a lot of this Manson Stuff off.....I'm not so into them any more...I do still love their music....and I don't really do much to my page anymore so if you come back and see that nothing's changed...don't be surprised! WELL THIS IS MY PAGE, AND IF YOU DONT LIKE IT YOU CAN LEAVE! I dont know if you are comming to find out more about me, and well if so here is a little about myself. I am a straight, white, female, 16 years old. I have long brown hair. I'm 5'8", and I live in San Diego, California. I am a sophmore in high school. Things that I do for fun are hang out with my friends, and I listen to music, watch movies~but usually not television because it does not amuse me anymore. Ohhhh and I just have to make this little message for REX .....You're a great friend, and you need to get that Girlfriend in shape *LMAO*


Another band that I like is KoRn, and I do have a separate page for them also. Right now I am working on getting more pictures of KoRn so come back soon to see if I added anything new! KoRn pictures.

Jason The G a.k.a MastaPimp *LOL* Gotta Love Ya!(personal joke)

Email: chaton@pacbell.net