Site hosted by Build your free website today!
7th Street Blües Discography

Self-Titled Demo "Self-Titled" Demo (OLCM)
Track Listing:
1. 10 Minute Drum Solo
2. 1930s Headbanging
3. AC/DC Jazz
4. Bring the Led Out
5. Disco Jazz
6. Karn Evil 9 and a Half
7. Matthew's Goin' to Bed
8. Pedro
9. The Making of What a Crüe
10. What a Crüe

Still Unreleased Songs:
1. Living Loving Maid (She's Just a Woman) (Led Zeppelin cover)
2. Metal Health (Quiet Riot cover)

To download and/or listen to some of our songs visit: