Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

STAFF LISTINGS AND EMAILS

 

**Underlined names are linked to teachers' individual websites, where applicable.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P
Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z   
Name Email Address
A
ADAMS, Denise dadams@staff.ednet.ns.ca
ALFORD, Nancy nalford@staff.ednet.ns.ca 
B
BAINBRIDGE, Tabitha tabithab@staff.ednet.ns.ca
BARNES, Anita abarnes@staff.ednet.ns.ca
BORDEN, Brenda bborden@staff.ednet.ns.ca
BORDEN, Cherie cborden@staff.ednet.ns.ca
BOUTILIER, John jbout@staff.ednet.ns.ca 
C
CAMPBELL, Art artc@staff.ednet.ns.ca 
CARROLL, Jennifer jcarroll@staff.ednet.ns.ca 
COATES, Barb bcoates@staff.ednet.ns.ca 
COVERT, Harry hcovert@staff.ednet.ns.ca 
D
de la MOTHE, Madeleine delamoth@staff.ednet.ns.ca 
DOCKRILL, Cindy dockrill@staff.ednet.ns.ca
DOGGETT, Sharon sdoggett@staff.ednet.ns.ca 
DOUCET, Edouard edoucet@staff.ednet.ns.ca 
E
F
FRASER, Francine ffraser@staff.ednet.ns.ca
G
GALBRAITH, Greg ggalbrai@staff.ednet.ns.ca 
GERRIOR, Audrey agerrior@staff.ednet.ns.ca
GERRIOR-THOMAS, Debbie debbiegt@staff.ednet.ns.ca
H
HICKS, Clinton chicks@staff.ednet.ns.ca
HOPKINS, Judy jhopkins@staff.ednet.ns.ca
HUBLEY, Dave daveh@staff.ednet.ns.ca
J
JOHNSON, Leah leahj@staff.ednet.ns.ca
K
KING, Allan aking@staff.ednet.ns.ca
KIRKPATRICK, Joanne joannek@staff.ednet.ns.ca
L
M
MacDONALD, Jeff jeffm@staff.ednet.ns.ca
MacEACHERN, Darrall darrallm@staff.ednet.ns.ca 
MacLEOD, Betty bmacleod@staff.ednet.ns.ca 
McCONNELL, Richard mcconr@staff.ednet.ns.ca 
McEACHERN, Isla mceach@staff.ednet.ns.ca
McMASTER, Sue mcmaster@staff.ednet.ns.ca 
McNAIR, Kevin kmcnair@staff.ednet.ns.ca
McNEIL, Melina mmcneil@staff.ednet.ns.ca
MIREAULT-WISEMAN, Julie mireauj@staff.ednet.ns.ca 
MURPHY, Jason murphyja@staff.ednet.ns.ca 
MYRDEN, Steve smyrden@staff.ednet.ns.ca 
N
O
ODDY, Mike moddy@staff.ednet.ns.ca
P
PENNEY, Bill bpenney@staff.ednet.ns.ca 
PUTT, Colleen cputt@staff.ednet.ns.ca
R
ROGERS, Grayce grogers@staff.ednet.ns.ca
ROUGHNEEN, Anne anner@staff.ednet.ns.ca
S
SAAB, Elias esaab@staff.ednet.ns.ca
SAVAGE, Pat psavage@staff.ednet.ns.ca
SMITH, Amy amysj@staff.ednet.ns.ca
SMITH, Carol csmith@staff.ednet.ns.ca
T
TUPPER, Muriel        tuppervm@staff.ednet.ns.ca
V
VICKERS, Paul pvickers@staff.ednet.ns.ca
W
WALSH, Barrie bwalsh@staff.ednet.ns.ca
WARD, Jack jward2@staff.ednet.ns.ca
WELLS, Joan jwells@staff.ednet.ns.ca
WELLS, Sue swells2@staff.ednet.ns.ca 
WHOLEY, Ted twholey@staff.ednet.ns.ca