Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Since The Colour of Magic first appeared in 1983 there have been well over 20 books written in the Discworld series. Nowadays a new book is usually released every November.

As well as the novels there have been several spin offs like diaries and maps. Below there's a list of the novels and spin offs. Click on the title to go to each book's individual page. Next to the novels I've put the type of book it is ("Rincewind" means it's a book about Rincewind etc.)

Novels (In order).

Spin offs


Back to contents page.