Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

Shows/Contact Info.



Political Punk Rock From Your Block (Ontario)
News | Bio | Pictures | Shows | Links | Mp3 | Essays Street Team Mailorder MessageBoard

If you want to write, get advanced tickets, or book us for a show e-mail us at shows@blackjacket.cjb.net (looking to support, open to ideas)

Shows are all ages unless otherwise noted

Date City Venue Other Bands Cost Doors
Fri. Dec 3/04 Oshawa ONT Polish Hall, banting ave Kankerface, Punch Drunk, Murder Squad, F.A.T.O, The Throwaways $5 7 pm
Sat. Nov 27/04 Oshawa ONT The Dungeon Rumsfield, No Alternative, Fast & Nasty, The Fallout $7 or $5 with a canned good item. You will recive a ticket upon entering the show. Each canned good will score You an extra ticket. The tickets are for draws throughout the night. Prizes include band merch and a FREE EPIPHONE ACOUSTIC GUITAR!!! No Joking (donated by Yorkville Sound/ Long & Mcquade). All admissions go to the salvation army 7 pm,
Sat. Nov 6/04 Toronto, ONT Reileys (3rd floor) Hell or High Water, Thenatron Solution $5, 19+ 8 pm
Sat. Oct 2/04 Oshawa ONT The Atria The Fully Down, Shotgun Rules, Systolic, Fortycentfix $5, 19+ 7:30 pm
Fri. Sept 3/04 Oshawa ONT The Dungeon Random Killing, Punch Drunk, F.A.T.O., Radar Hate TBA, TBA
Sun. Aug 15 St. Catherines ONT L3 Black Avalon, The Die Tonights, Single Finger Salute, I Want Bananas, DJ Drennin $5, Benefit Show 3:30 pm
Sat. July 30/04 Oshawa ONT The Dungeon $5 adv, $8 7 pm
Fri. July 29/04 Toronto ONT The 360 $5, 19+ 8 pm
Sat. July 2/04 Oshawa ONT The Dungeon Grover, Might As Well, Forseen Dilemma $5 7 pm
Sat. June 25/04 Oshawa ONT The Dungeon $10 adv/ $15 6 pm
Tue. June 21/04 St. Catherines ONT The Red Square G-Men, Not Our Problem, Single Finger Salute, Mislead Youth $5 19+/ $7 AA 7:30 pm
Fri. Mar 26/04 Oshawa ONT The Dungeon $10 adv/$15 6 pm
Sun. Mar 21/04 Toronto ONT Kathedral Rumsfield CD Release Party, istanced $5, 19+ 8 pm