Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
FLYING BC - December 2001
Page 13
Abbey, Les/Irene - 490-8755 les_abbey@telus.net

Atkinson, Brent/ - 492-4215 brent_atkinson@bc.sympatico.ca

Barry, Norm - 490-9987
normbarry@telus.net

Biden, Mike/Shelley- 493-7280 mikebiden@telus.net

Chalmers, Larry/Joan - 498-6887 larryjoanchalmers@telus.net

Clapham, Herb/Joan - 492-6373 herbclapham@hotmail.com

Covert, Mike/Diana - 498-3342 498-2731 mcovert@direct.ca

Durfee, Bruce/Doreen - 492-0983

Ferguson, Lance - 493-0377

Ford, Randy/Alecia - 492-3282 mrwhirlwind@hotmail.com

Henderson, Travis - 494-1999 henderson@beer.com

Irwin, Ray/Audrey - 494-1205

Jones, Kevin/Linda - 493-5851
kjonespenticton@hotmail.com

Joyce, Gerry/Louise - 496-5703 gjoyce@img.net

Kent, Ron/Linda - 770-1456 rlkent@telus.net

Lawrence, Earl/Sharon - 492-8475 info@demelaircraft.com

Lawrence, Jack/Linda - 492-7045 info@demelaircraft.com
PFC Membership Roster
McDowell, Ted/Trish - 490-0561
tedrish@telus.net

Mahon, Albert - 493-7278 amahon@telus.net

Manders, Dr. Terry/Anka - 494-2011 topfive@vip.net

Mandeville, Al - 493-5990

Matheson, Norm/Karen - 494-8524

Michael, Bill - 498-2205 bill.michael@gems9.gov.bc.ca

Millership, Al - 493-4050

Mills-Benson, June - 492-8017 jmills@vip.net

Munn, Jim - 494-3225 jmunn@telus.net

Myers, John/Jacque - 493-1201

Nickel, Dick - 493-9104 dnickel@vip.net

Pelletier, Lindsey/Dianne - 494-7690 lindseypelletier@canadamail.com

Prieditis, Jan - 493-3933
younir1@hotmail.com

Proteau, Phil/Cathy - 492-8612

Ricciuti, Jim/Theresa - 494-1934
jtricciuti@home.com

Roberts, Dr. Ken 494-1418

Robinson, Doug/Helen - 497-5424 robinson@neteng.bc.ca

Rutherford, Brian/Suzanne - 493-5750 brutherf@summer.com

Schauble, Gerhard/Cathy - 862-1533 info@gesgroup.com
Semochko, Joe - 492-4780

Sikler, Jim/Marni - 497-6268
higharrow@home.com

Straatsma, Andy/Mychelle - 487-1047 aystraatsma@telus.net

Sutton, Herb - 496-5178

Taylor, Larry/Jean - 492-0810 ltaylor@cnx.net

Tebbutt,Wayne/Diane - 492-0121 ecdev@img.net

Townson, Ron/Barb - 494-9196 rwtownson@home.com

Voynovich, Lee - 490-4958

Warner, Earl/Dori - 490-7921 deinbc@vip.net

Way, Fred/Pat - 492-8451

Webber, Dick/Fern - 492-7690 raweb@telus.net

West, Gary/Debbie - 497-6466 west@direct.ca

Zailo, Deryk - 494-8686 deryk@vip.net